Enterprise Information

Shenyang Vacuum Gas Atomization Pulverizing Equipment Manufacturers Share Structural Application of Vacuum Gas Atomization Pulverizing Equipment

Release time:

2022/11/15 20:03

Warm reminder, the structure of Shenyang real gas atomization pulverizing equipment consists of the following components: melting system, atomization system, vacuum pump system, pneumatic valve charging air supply system, powder collection and collection system, cooling circulating water system, PLC control system, service platform system, etc.

The following, by the detailed description of the structure of the real gas atomization pulverizing equipment.

Melting system; The melting system consists of furnace wall, electromagnetic coil, multi-transfer station device, dialog box, tilting furnace device and tundish. The furnace wall is a closed vacuum container with double-layer structure. The inner cavity is made of stainless steel plate, the surface is made of carbon steel (stainless steel plate can be made according to customer's requirements), and the middle is water-cooled for heat dissipation. The multi-transfer station device is developed by our company based on products imported from France, including secondary feeding, (Other functional stations can be upgraded according to customer's requirements); This dialog box can observe the conditions in the furnace during the whole process. Shi Ying film with high transmittance is used to ensure the accuracy of infrared or double colorimeter temperature measuring devices. The electromagnetic coil is the key to smelting. The electromagnetic coil is equipped with a clamp pot, which is suitable for smelting and pouring.

The tundish is installed on the water system to store molten metal in liquid state and has the function of heat insulation. It is smaller than the clamp pot of the melting system and has a slender structure. The tundish thermostatic furnace has its own heating system and temperature accurate measurement system. There are mainly two heating methods: resistance heating and high frequency induction heating. Generally, the heating temperature of resistance wire can reach 1000, and the heating temperature of electromagnetic induction can reach 1500 or higher. Therefore, selection of scientific and reasonable clamp pot raw materials is very necessary.

2. Vacuum pump system; The vacuum pump system is a device for vacuuming substances. According to the requirements of vacuum value and capacity, it is equipped with different types of vacuum pump modules and can be equipped with different levels of mechanical pumps, such as rotary vane vacuum pump, slide valve pump, Roots vacuum pump, diffusion pump, etc., and its furnace wall, atomization tower, atomized powder storage tank, etc., which are connected by vacuum pipe and pneumatic vacuum valve.

3. Atomization system; Atomization system consists of nozzle, high pressure gas pipe, gate valve and so on.

4. Dust removal equipment, in the case of crushing, a part of ultra-fine powder accompanied by high-pressure gas fly out along the pipeline, must be collected and solved to prevent air pollution and consumption of various materials. The hurricane collection method adopted by our company is based on the renewal and transformation of imported products from France.

5. pneumatic valve to increase the gas supply system; gas supply system is for the atomization nozzle gas supply device, by the pressurized water pump, gate valve, hydraulic hose and bus duct.

6. Refrigeration system; most of all machinery and equipment are equipped with water cooling, refrigeration system is indispensable, the temperature of the cooling circulating water will be reflected in the secondary instrument to ensure the operation of the machinery and equipment.

Manipulation system; The manipulation system is the operation control center of the device. Each operation and related data are transmitted to the PLC of the system. According to the calculation and display results, the automatic control system of drying, vacuum packaging and melting can also be completed.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

沈阳真空气雾化制粉设备厂家分享真空气雾化制粉设备的结构应用

发布时间:

2022/11/15 20:03

温馨提醒,沈阳市真气体雾化制粉设备的构造由下列几组成:熔融系统、雾化系统、真空泵系统、气动阀门充压供气系统、粉末状搜集收集系统、冷却循环水系统、PLC控制系统、服务平台系统等。

下边,由详细说明真气体雾化制粉设备的构造运用。

熔融系统;熔炼系统由炉墙、电磁线圈、多中转站装置、对话框、倾炉装置和中间包构成,炉墙为双层结构的密闭式真空容器,内腔为不锈钢板,表面为碳素钢(可以根据客户的要求制做不锈钢板),正中间水冷散热;多中转站装置是我司依据法国进口产品研发的,包含二次送料、翻车机、温度测量、抽样等,(可以根据客户的要求提升其它功能站);该对话框可全过程观查炉膛内状况,采用高透光度的石英胶卷,确保红外线或双比色计温度测量装置的精确性,电磁线圈是熔炼的关键,电磁线圈内配有钳锅,适合于熔炼和浇筑。

正中间包安装在水部位系统上,用以贮存熔融金属液态,并且具有隔热保温作用,比熔融系统的钳锅小,并具有细长构造,中间包恒温炉有着自己的加温系统和温度精确测量系统,加热方法主要有两种:电阻加热和高频感应加热,一般电阻丝加热温度可以达到1000,电磁感应加热温度可以达到1500或者更高,因而,挑选科学合理的钳锅原材料是十分必要的。

2.真空泵系统;真空泵系统是让物质得到真空的装置,依据真空值和容量的需求,配备不同类型的真空泵模块,可配不同级别机械泵,如旋片真空泵、滑阀泵、罗茨真空泵、扩散泵等,及其炉墙、雾化塔、雾化粉储存罐等,由真空管道和气动式真空阀联接。

3.雾化系统;雾化系统由喷头、高压气管、闸阀等构成。

4.除尘设备,在破碎情况下,一部分超细粉体伴随着高压气体沿管路飞出去,必须搜集解决,防止空气污染各种材料消耗,我司所采用的飓风搜集法是依据法国进口产品更新改造研发的。

5.气动阀门增加供气系统;供气系统是为雾化喷头供气的装置,由加压水泵、闸阀、液压胶管和母线槽构成。

6.制冷系统;全部机器设备大多数都装有水冷散热,制冷系统不可或缺,冷却循环水的温度将体现在二次仪表上,以保证机器设备的运转。

操纵系统;操纵系统是装置的运行控制中心,每一个运作和有关数据传送到系统的PLC,根据运算解决显示结果,还可以完成烘干处理、真空包装、熔炼的自动控制系统。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务