Enterprise Information

Classification and product introduction of atomization device

Release time:

2022/11/17 20:10

Then, the nurse uses the special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup, and passes the atomization cup to the old man. The old man inhaled the vaccine according to this method, and the whole vaccination process took less than a minute. After smoking, he told reporters:

Then, the nurse uses the special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup, and passes the atomization cup to the old man. The old man inhaled the vaccine according to this method, and the whole vaccination process took less than a minute. After smoking, he told the interviewer:

Then, the nurse uses the special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup, and passes the atomization cup to the old man. The old man inhaled the vaccine according to this method, and the whole vaccination process took less than a minute. After smoking, he said:

Then, the nurse uses the special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup, and passes the atomization cup to the old man. The old man inhaled the vaccine according to this method, and the whole vaccination process took less than a minute. After smoking, he said:

The atomizer uses a frequency converter to adjust the speed of the atomizer to achieve the atomization effect. The atomizer base is lowered, and the distance between the atomizing disk of the atomizer and the tower top is increased, so that the atomized droplets cannot return to the top under the wind pressure, so as to ensure the normal operation of the system. It is driven by a high-speed motor, and the main shaft is increased to 10000 ~ 18000R.P.M through the gear box, so that the linear speed of the atomization disk is as high as 113 m/s to ensure the atomization effect. With oil pressure digital automatic detection and protection device, the spindle is equipped with water cooling system and air cooling device to ensure that the spindle is not deformed by high temperature. And equipped with air sealing device (Party A is responsible for the air source) to ensure no oil leakage. According to the requirements of the finished product particles, the hole shape of the atomizing disc can be selected as round hole, square hole or diamond hole.

In order to make the fuel oil burn well, it is necessary to improve the atomization quality of the oil, so that the oil mist and air are fully mixed, which is mainly achieved by the burner. The burner is the key equipment of the oil-fired boiler. It is composed of the fuel injection part (atomizer), the air regulator part, the ignition and stable combustion device, the electrical system, the motor and the servo motor,

Part of the atomization inhalation device, the introduction is the jet nebulizer, that is, the compression nebulizer, mainly by the compressed gas source and nebulizer two parts, simple structure, durable, wide clinical application. The main factors affecting the atomization efficiency of the atomizer are: first, the diameter of the effective atomized particles, which refers to the diameter of the atomized particles that can be deposited in the airways and lungs with therapeutic value; The second is the amount of mist released per unit time, which refers to the amount of aerosol that can be inhaled from the open end of the atomizer per unit time.

The atomizer uses a frequency converter to adjust the speed of the atomizer to achieve the effect of atomization. The atomizer base is lowered, and the distance between the atomizing disk of the atomizer and the tower top is increased, so that the atomized droplets cannot return to the top under the wind pressure, so as to ensure the normal operation of the system. It is driven by a high-speed motor, and the main shaft is increased to 10000 ~ 18000R.P.M through the gear box, so that the linear speed of the atomization disk is as high as 113 m/s to ensure the atomization effect. With oil pressure digital automatic detection and protection device, the spindle is equipped with water cooling system and air cooling device to ensure that the spindle is not deformed by high temperature. And equipped with air sealing device (Party A is responsible for the air source) to ensure no oil leakage. According to the requirements of the finished product particles, the hole shape of the atomizing disc can be selected as round hole, square hole or diamond hole.

When atomizing, the compression host provides stable and sufficient compressed air, and the atomization cup is actually a device that produces atomized particles, so it is the most important part of the entire inhalation system. In order to ensure that the aerosolized particles exert the desired effect at a specific site, such as the sinuses or lungs, specific aerosolized particles must be generated. PARI is equipped with a variety of atomizing cups, which can be adjusted according to age or clinical conditions.

The core components of the atomizer: the atomizer uses a frequency converter to adjust the speed of the atomizer to achieve the atomization effect. The atomizer base is lowered, and the distance between the atomizing disk of the atomizer and the tower top is increased, so that the atomized droplets cannot return to the top under the wind pressure, so as to ensure the normal operation of the system. It is driven by a high-speed motor, and the main shaft is increased to 10000 ~ 18000R.P.M through the gear box, so that the linear speed of the atomization disk is as high as 113 m/s to ensure the atomization effect. With oil pressure digital automatic detection and protection device, the spindle is equipped with water cooling system and air cooling device to ensure that the spindle is not deformed by high temperature. And equipped with air sealing device (Party A is responsible for the air source) to ensure no oil leakage. According to the requirements of the finished product particles, the hole shape of the atomizing disc can be selected as round hole, square hole or diamond hole.

The nebulizer is actually a device that produces atomized particles, so it is the most important part of the entire inhalation system. In order to ensure that the aerosolized particles work well in a specific area (such as the sinuses or lungs), specific aerosolized particles must be generated. PARILCSPRINT series atomizers are equipped with a variety of color nozzle attachments. Each color nozzle produces droplets of different sizes, which can be adjusted according to age or clinical conditions.

The burner is a device that combines the fuel delivery and atomization device with the air regulating device through the circuit. The combination is called an integral burner. In addition to ensuring a better supply of boiler fuel and complete combustion, it is also equipped with automatic control, alarm and protection devices. There is also a split type, that is, the oil system and the wind system are separated, so the circuit system is also separated.

The effect of fog on dust is formed. (see fig. 1) fig. 1 dust and dry mist capture principle micron-level dry mist dust suppression device is a water source with a certain pressure carried by compressed air, and high-frequency sound waves are formed through an atomizing nozzle to atomize the water to a high degree, thus forming thousands of water mist particles with a size of 5-10µm. after the compressed air stream carries the water source to the atomizing resonance chamber of the nozzle, the accumulated medium pressure sprays the dry mist particles into the mist medium into the dust at a soft low speed.

When the recombinant new coronavirus vaccine is vaccinated for inhalation, the person uses a special nebulization device to nebulize the vaccine into a nebulization cup and hands the nebulization cup to the subject at a dose of 0.1mL each time.

It also suggests the inoculation steps of inhalation vaccine: personnel use a special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into an atomization cup, and pass the atomization cup to the subject, with a dose of 0.1mL each time. The subject's inhalation steps can be summarized as three steps: exhalation, inhalation and breath holding. Step, avoid the atomizing cup and take a deep breath. The second step is to take a deep breath with the mouth of the atomizing cup and take a deep breath until there is no fog in the cup. The third step is to hold your breath for at least 5 seconds. After inhalation, there is a clear mist of gas in the nebulizer cup or during inhalation (including 5 seconds of breath holding period) cough, early exhalation, etc., need to be re-inhaled on the spot with a recombinant new coronavirus vaccine for inhalation.

The device is mainly installed above the belt conveyor, and the impact rod is dragged to open the water supply and air supply device with the opening of the belt. Fengshui linkage atomization spray is based on compressed air as the power, the water is directly atomized, and the pressure is fixed by the pressure reducing valve to achieve the ideal spray effect. The atomization effect of the device can realize automatic spraying and dust control in the production process and reduce the number of personnel guarding.

The effect of spray mist on dust is formed. (see figure 1) figure 1 dust and dry fog capture principle micron dry fog dust suppression device is a water source with a certain pressure carried by compressed air, and the water is highly atomized by forming high-frequency sound waves through the atomizing nozzle, thus forming thousands of water mist particles with a size of 5-10µm. after the compressed air stream carries the water source to the atomizing resonance chamber of the nozzle, the accumulated medium pressure sprays the mist particles into the dust in a soft and low speed, the system can automatically identify the degree of impurity deposition and automatically discharge the sewage valve signal. Backwash over the flow, lift, time adjustable (humanized design, for flow, range, time controllable adjustment, to avoid waste)

②. Short life, drilling spray water supply system fluid. But the problem with higher water pressure is: high energy consumption; all parts in the water supply system accept pressure! To improve the atomization effect, the higher the water pressure, the more likely to fail, especially in the internal spray system on the mining facilities, the finer the water mist particles, especially the water pressure of the water supply system has a greater impact on the atomization effect. The stakeholders of the layout shape. Application of Spray Dust Removal Facilities in Epidemic Prevention Spray dust removal facilities are mainly used in fully mechanized mining face. Large dust generated when shearer head planing coal and shoving coal are sprayed to reduce dust. Several spray points are set on the whole fully mechanized mining face with normal 34 bracket devices and a spray device. When shearer moves to the bracket equipped with sensors, the sensor takes over the letter and opens the solenoid valve to start spraying.

A good atomizer is indispensable for the blessing of an atomizing cup. In fact, the atomization cup is a device that produces atomized particles and is the most important part of the entire atomization inhalation system. If you want a good atomization effect, you must not ignore the atomization cup. Atomization cup can convert drugs or saline into atomized particles. Different atomized cups will produce atomized particles of different sizes. Larger atomized particles are suitable for the treatment of upper respiratory tract, such as throat, while smaller atomized particles will penetrate into lungs. Patients should choose atomized cups according to their own conditions.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

雾化装置分类及产品介绍

发布时间:

2022/11/17 20:10

然后,护士使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给老伯。老伯照着这一方法吸入疫苗,整个接种过程不到一分钟。吸完后,他告诉记者:

然后,护士使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给老伯。老伯照着这一方法吸入疫苗,整个接种过程不到一分钟。吸完后,他告诉采访人员:

然后,护士使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给老伯。老伯照着这一方法吸入疫苗,整个接种过程不到一分钟。吸完后,他表示:

然后,护士使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给老伯。老伯照着这一方法吸入疫苗,整个接种过程不到一分钟。吸完后,他表示:

雾化器采用了变频器调节雾化器的转速以达到雾化效果。将雾化器底座降低,加大雾化器的雾化盘与塔顶的距离,使得雾化液滴在风的旋压下无法返顶,以保证系统的正常运行。采用高转速电机驱动,主轴经齿轮箱增速至10000~18000R.P.M,使得雾化盘线速度高达113m/s,确保雾化效果。带油压数字自动检测保护装置,主轴配有水冷系统,风冷装置,保证主轴不受高温而变形。并配有空气密封装置(甲方负责气源),确保无漏油现象。根据成品颗粒要求,雾化盘的孔形可选用圆形孔、方形孔或菱形孔。

为使燃料油燃烧良好,必须提高油的雾化质量,使油雾与空气充分混合,这主要借助于燃烧器来实现。燃烧器是燃油锅炉的关键设备,它由喷油部分(雾化器)、调风器部分、点火及稳燃装置、电气系统和电机及伺服马达等构成,

部分的雾化吸入装置中,个介绍的就是喷射雾化器,也就是压缩式雾化器,主要由压缩气源和雾化器两部分组成,结构简单,经久耐用,临床应用广泛。而影响雾化器雾化效能的主要因素有,一是有效雾化颗粒的直径,指有治疗价值即能沉积于气道和肺部的雾化颗粒直径;二是单位时间的释雾量,指单位时间离开雾化器开口端能被吸入的气溶胶量。

雾化器采用了变频器调节雾化器的转速以达到*雾化效果。将雾化器底座降低,加大雾化器的雾化盘与塔顶的距离,使得雾化液滴在风的旋压下无法返顶,以保证系统的正常运行。采用高转速电机驱动,主轴经齿轮箱增速至10000~18000R.P.M,使得雾化盘线速度高达113m/s,确保雾化效果。带油压数字自动检测保护装置,主轴配有水冷系统,风冷装置,保证主轴不受高温而变形。并配有空气密封装置(甲方负责气源),确保无漏油现象。根据成品颗粒要求,雾化盘的孔形可选用圆形孔、方形孔或菱形孔。

雾化时,压缩主机提供稳定而足够的压缩空气,而雾化杯实际上是产生雾化颗粒的装置,因此它是整个吸入系统中最重要的组成部分。为确保雾化颗粒在特定部位(如鼻窦或肺部)发挥理想的效果,必须生成特定的雾化颗粒。PARI配备多种雾化杯,可根据年龄段或临床情况进行调整。

核心部件雾化器:雾化器采用了变频器调节雾化器的转速以达到*雾化效果。将雾化器底座降低,加大雾化器的雾化盘与塔顶的距离,使得雾化液滴在风的旋压下无法返顶,以保证系统的正常运行。采用高转速电机驱动,主轴经齿轮箱增速至10000~18000R.P.M,使得雾化盘线速度高达113m/s,确保雾化效果。带油压数字自动检测保护装置,主轴配有水冷系统,风冷装置,保证主轴不受高温而变形。并配有空气密封装置(甲方负责气源),确保无漏油现象。根据成品颗粒要求,雾化盘的孔形可选用圆形孔、方形孔或菱形孔。

雾化器实际上是产生雾化颗粒的装置,因此它是整个吸入系统中最重要的组成部分。为确保雾化颗粒在特定部位(如鼻窦或肺部)发挥好的效果,必须生成特定的雾化颗粒。PARILCSPRINT系列雾化器配备多种颜色的喷嘴附件。每种颜色喷嘴产生不同大小的雾滴,可根据年龄段或临床情况进行调整。

燃烧器是把燃油输送及雾化装置与调风装置通过电路组合在一起的设备。组合为一体,称为整体燃烧器。它除了能保证较好供给锅炉燃料并使之完全燃烧外,还设有自动控制、报警及保护装置。也有分体式,即油系统、风系统分开,因而电路系统也分开。

雾对粉尘的作用就形成了。(见图一)图一粉尘与干雾捕捉原理微米级干雾抑尘装置是由压缩空气携带一定压力的水源,通过雾化喷嘴形成高频声波将水高度雾化,从而形成上千上万个5-10µm大小的水雾颗粒,压缩气流携带着水源到达喷头雾化共振腔室后,蓄势介质压力将干雾颗粒以柔软低速的方式将雾状介质喷射到粉尘

吸入用重组新冠病毒疫苗接种时,人员用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给受种者,每次剂量为0.1mL。

还提示了吸入式疫苗的接种步骤:人员使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将雾化杯递给受种者,每次剂量为0.1mL。受种者的吸入步骤可简单概括为三步:呼气、吸气和憋气。步,避开雾化杯,深呼一口气;第二步,口含雾化杯吸嘴,深吸至杯中无雾;第三步,憋气至少5秒。吸入后雾化杯内存有明显的雾状气体或吸入过程中(包括5秒憋气期间)发生咳嗽、提前吐气等情况,需要当场重新吸一次吸入用重组新冠病毒疫苗。

该装置主要安装在皮带运输机上方,随皮带的开启拖动撞击杆开启供水、供风装置。风水联动雾化喷雾是以压缩空气为动力,将水直接雾化,通过减压阀固定的压力达到理想的喷雾效果。该装置的雾化效果可实现生产过程中自动喷雾灭尘,减少人员看守。

喷雾雾对粉尘的作用就形成了。(见图一)图一粉尘与干雾捕捉原理微米级干雾抑尘装置是由压缩空气携带一定压力的水源,通过雾化喷嘴形成高频声波将水高度雾化,从而形成上千上万个5-10µm大小的水雾颗粒,压缩气流携带着水源到达喷头雾化共振腔室后,蓄势介质压力将干雾颗粒以柔软低速的方式将雾状介质喷射到粉尘,系统可自动识别杂质沉积程度,给排污阀信号自动排污。反冲洗过流量、扬程、时间可调(人性化设计,对于流量、射程、时间进行可控性调整,避免浪费)

②.寿命短,钻研喷雾供水系统流质。但较高的水压带来的问题是:能耗大;供水系统中所有零部件接受压力大!提高雾化成效,水压越高,易出故障尤其是采掘设施上的内喷雾系统,水雾颗粒越细,特别是供水系统的水压对雾化成效影响较大。布局形状的干系。喷雾除尘设施在防疫方面的应用喷雾除尘设施主要用于综采事情面,对采煤机头刨煤和溜子扒煤时孕育发生的大质粉尘进止喷雾降尘,在整个综采事情面上设定若干个喷雾点正常34个支架装置一道喷雾装置,采煤机移动到装有传感器的支架时,传感器接管到信,翻开电磁阀开始喷雾事情。

好的雾化器,少不了一款雾化杯的加持。实际上,雾化杯是产生雾化颗粒的装置,是整个雾化吸入系统最重要的组成部分,想要好的雾化效果,绝不能忽略雾化杯。雾化杯可将药物或生理盐水转化为雾化颗粒,不同的雾化杯会产生大小不同的雾化颗粒,较大的雾化颗粒适用于治疗上呼吸道,例如咽喉,较小的雾化颗粒则会深入肺部,患者选择雾化杯应该根据自身病情进行选择。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务