Enterprise Information

Flake iron silicon aluminum you know how much?

Release time:

2022/11/28 21:30

Iron-silicon-aluminum magnetic ring is a ring-shaped magnet, which is one of the magnetic rings with high utilization rate. In simple terms, iron-silicon-aluminum is composed of aluminum-silicon-iron. In the world, iron-silicon-aluminum magnetic ring can be called magnetic powder core. Its core loss is much lower than the iron powder core and high magnetic flux, is a low-cost energy storage material, no thermal aging, can be used to replace the iron powder core, the performance is very stable at high temperature, the standard color of iron silicon aluminum is black.

Siron-silicon-aluminum and gap ferrite are two commonly used materials. In terms of soft saturation, gap ferrite must be designed in the region of the decline curve. KoolMµ is designed in a controlled range of descent curves to provide good fault tolerance, especially at high power.

Due to the production of iron silicon aluminum magnetic ring, in the pure iron to join the silicon and aluminum high content material, so that the material's hysteresis coefficient close to zero, reducing the material will be electromagnetic energy into mechanical energy ability.

To sum up, in the selection of magnetic cores, we should pay attention to four issues: select the appropriate magnetic core material, iron silicon aluminum (KoolMµ), molybdenum permalloy, high magnetic flux, iron silicon alloy or ferrite; second, select the appropriate magnetic core size, including shape and size; Third, attention should be paid to winding considerations, such as current density, winding length and number of turns; The fourth point, choose a balance between performance and cost.

The company is a leading enterprise of metal soft magnetic powder core, covering the complete industrial chain of metal soft magnetic powder core. Through independent innovation, we have fully mastered the whole process system and core technology of the research and development, manufacturing, insulation and molding of iron-silicon, iron-silicon-aluminum and other powders.

Common power transformer design methods, the choice of magnetic core, the use of design software, etc. Design software including conventional arithmetic software, as well as finite element software. Various core magnetic material characteristics, whether to understand, ferrite, iron silicon aluminum, iron silicon. What's the difference. How to deal with transformer safety regulations?

Acquisition, the company to improve the C business upstream layout. In January 2022, the Company announced that it intends to acquire a 97% stake in 0.194 billion yuan, and the Company will continue to acquire the remaining 3% stake in July 2022, a wholly-owned subsidiary. Mainly engaged in iron silicon, iron silicon aluminum, iron nickel and other soft magnetic alloy powder research and development, production and sales. It is an important supplier to Company C's business entity. The acquisition and improvement of the upstream layout of the soft magnetic composite material industry chain will lay a solid foundation for the realization of the company's independent control in the soft magnetic composite material supply chain, and will bring good synergies to the company's soft magnetic composite material business development.

The magnetic core is the core component of the magnetic ring inductor, which determines the physical characteristics of the magnetic core magnetic ring inductor. Common magnetic ring inductor core types are: iron silicon aluminum magnetic core, nickel zinc magnetic core, manganese zinc magnetic core, iron powder zinc magnetic core, and amorphous magnetic core type.

The magnetic combination three-phase reactor core adopts low loss magnetic combination design, and the coil adopts vertical winding mode, which has high frequency, low noise, high harmonic modeling effect, two high heat dissipation performance and excellent EMC effect. The block magnetic powder core reactor and the vertical winding reactor are designed with block iron core and iron silicon nickel iron silicon aluminum core, which have extremely low noise, harmonic modeling effect and reliable structure design. It is mostly used in photovoltaic power generation, wind power generation inverter, UPS power supply and automobile charging pile.

Second, the aluminum chips are placed in the groove of the ramming machine, and screened after the aluminum becomes very thin and fine. Only by this method can the aluminum powder have metallic color and shielding function, and also have a positive particle state. The ductile aluminum gradually becomes flakes and breaks under impact. The pounding pestle is driven by the machine to continuously punch the aluminum chips in the groove. The aluminum powder particles for the pigment are scaly. Is one of the main varieties of unshaped refractory materials.

Summarize the characteristics of ferrosilicon aluminum: appropriate cost, better than molybdenum permalloy/high magnetic flux and composite alloy; lower loss, better than iron powder core; high saturation, better than gap ferrite; close to zero magnetostriction, better than iron powder core; no thermal aging phenomenon, better than iron powder core; soft saturation, better than gap ferrite and composite alloy.

A: The company's soft magnetic ferrite is mainly manganese zinc and nickel zinc products. At present, the company to composite materials (iron silicon, iron silicon aluminum, iron nickel, iron nickel molybdenum, etc.) in the form of inductors to cut into the market, cut into new application areas of the market, and the original customers do not conflict.

Founded in 2009 and listed in 2019, it is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on soft magnetic powder, metal magnetic powder core and application solutions. The company has fully mastered the iron silicon, iron silicon aluminum, iron silicon chromium and other from the powder research and development, insulation, molding of metal magnetic powder core full process core technology, atomization technology field advantages deep barriers. The company's products include alloy soft magnetic powder, alloy soft magnetic powder core, inductive components, etc., which are mainly used in photovoltaic power generation inverters, new energy vehicles, UPS (uninterruptible power supply), variable frequency air conditioners and other fields. At present, the company has established stable cooperative relations with well-known manufacturers in the power electronics field at home and abroad, covering users including foreign power service providers such as,,,,,,,, and other domestic power electronics superior enterprises.

Alloy soft magnetic powder core products are mainly used in photovoltaic inverters in the field of photovoltaic power generation. The iron silicon aluminum magnetic powder core is a better choice for the power inductor of the series photovoltaic inverter.

Intelligent CNC wire cutting equipment, by independent research and development production, to achieve the iron silicon aluminum magnetic ring in the wire cutting technology of high precision, high quality, rate of demand. Pay attention to micro-precision cutting and processing, can process all kinds of special-shaped structural parts, and have been committed to intelligent research and development of small and medium-sized wire cutting for many years. When processing iron-silicon-aluminum magnetic rings, the wire cutting machine can realize two modes of cross cutting or vertical cutting. The handle is simple to operate, the clamp is firm, the wire cutting is stable, the fracture is smooth and defect-free, and the flatness is high, which protects the axis of the magnetic ring from deviation, the smoothness of the whole slicing process is guaranteed, the quality of the finished product is high, and the economic benefit is increased.

Gross margin is lower than C tap, but the unit price is higher. The reason for the large gap between the gross margin of soft magnetic materials is mainly due to the fact that the raw materials are completely self-supplied and take the form of outsourcing. The company this year to acquire powder factory, to achieve the extension of the industrial chain, the future with the self-sufficiency rate of soft magnetic powder gradually increased, soft magnetic business gross margin ceiling is expected to be benchmarked. In addition, in terms of product structure, the main focus is on photovoltaic iron silicon aluminum products, while the soft magnetic plate adopts a multi-material development strategy.

(2) Metal pigments: Generally, there are copper pigments and aluminum pigments. Aluminum pigment particles are flaky and spherical. The appearance requirements of the parts should be considered when designing. The choice of flaky aluminum pigments will have better gloss.

We have mastered the core technology of metal soft magnetic powder, and the overall technology has reached the international advanced level. The company's subsidiaries have successfully developed a series of alloy powders such as gas-atomized iron-silicon powder, gas-atomized iron-silicon-aluminum, and gas-atomized iron-nickel in December 2014.

The function of the aluminum powder ball mill is to grind the aluminum in the aluminum powder ash through steel balls to extend the aluminum into flake and foil-like aluminum, which is an important preparation for the process of extracting aluminum from the aluminum powder ash. Aluminum ash can be used as a raw material for the production of aluminum chloride series water purifying agent, so that waste aluminum can be recycled to the best of everything, or treated aluminum ash can be used as a joint material instead of ice fine stone for electrolytic aluminum raw material.

From the powder core subdivision products, mainly iron silicon chromium soft magnetic powder core, iron silicon aluminum soft magnetic powder core, mainly used in high anti-rust requirements, high temperature requirements, relatively sensitive price scenes, such as home air conditioners, smart phones, notebook computers and so on.

In addition to the influence of silicon element on the magnetic properties of ferrosilicon, the influence of other component metal elements such as aluminum and titanium in ferrosilicon can not be ignored, thus affecting the choice of iron-silicon ratio.

Compared with conventional ferrosilicon aluminum products, the super ferrosilicon aluminum powder developed by the company has the characteristics of high magnetic conductivity, high DC bias, ultra-low loss, no noise at different frequencies and high temperature, which can be widely used in high-end server power supply, new energy electric vehicles, high-end household appliances, photovoltaic inverters and other fields.

The atomization method is the mainstream of the current milling process, with good sphericity, which is conducive to the improvement of magnetic permeability and saturation magnetic flux density. The pulverizing method mainly includes atomization method and crushing method: 1) atomization method: atomization method is divided into gas atomization method and water atomization method. The atomization medium sprayed at high speed impacts the alloy liquid, so that it is broken into fine droplets and then the required soft magnetic powder is obtained by rapid cooling. The powder shape produced by this method is mostly spherical in the pressing molding can keep the surface insulation layer intact, can improve the resistivity of the material, is conducive to the improvement of magnetic conductivity and magnetic flux density of the production cost is low, the preparation process is simple and easy to industrial production, is the current iron silicon aluminum, iron nickel and other magnetic powder core mainstream production process. 2) Crushing method: The crushing method is to embrittle the amorphous or nanocrystalline alloy thin strip at a certain temperature, and use mechanical crushing methods such as ball milling to process the embrittled thin strip into powder that meets the technical requirements.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

片状铁硅铝你了解多少?

发布时间:

2022/11/28 21:30

铁硅铝磁环是一块环状的导磁体,是使用率较高的磁环之一,简单来说,铁硅铝是由铝-硅-铁组成,在国际上铁硅铝磁环可称之为磁粉芯。它的磁芯损耗远低于铁粉芯及高磁通,是低成本的储能材料,无热老化,可以用于替代铁粉芯,在高温下性能非常稳定,铁硅铝的标准色为黑色。

铁硅铝和间隙铁氧体是两种常用的材质,在软饱和方面,间隙铁氧体必须在下降曲线的区进行设计。铁硅铝(KoolMµ)被设计在受控制的下降曲线范围中,这样就能够提供好的容错特性,特别是在高功率时候。

由于制作铁硅铝磁环时,在纯铁中加入了硅和铝高含量材料,使材料的磁滞伸缩系数接近零,降低了材料将电磁能转化为机械能的能力。

综上所述,在磁芯的选择上,要着重注意四个问题:,选择合适的磁芯材料,铁硅铝(KoolMµ)、钼坡莫合金、高磁通、铁硅合金或铁氧体,第二,选择合适的磁芯尺寸,包括形状和大小;第三,选择时要注意绕制上的考量,比如电流密度、绕线的长短和匝数;第四点,选择时要兼顾性能和成本。

公司为金属软磁粉芯龙头企业,覆盖金属软磁粉芯完整产业链。通过自主创新,完全掌握了铁硅、铁硅铝等粉末研发、制造、绝缘、成型的整个金属磁粉芯全制程体系及核心技术。

常见的电源的变压器设计方法,磁芯的选择,设计软件的使用等。设计软件包括常规的算术软件,还有有限元的软件。各种磁芯磁材料的特性,是否了解,铁氧体的,铁硅铝,铁硅。有什么区别。变压器安规如何处理?

收购,公司完善C业务上游布局。2022年1月,公司发布公告拟以1.94亿元收购97%股权,公司于2022年7月继续收购剩余3%股权,的全资子公司。主要从事铁硅、铁硅铝、铁镍等软磁合金粉末的研发、生产和销售。是公司C业务主体的重要供应商。收购完善软磁复合材料产业链上游布局,为实现公司在软磁复合材料供应链的自主可控打下坚实基础,将对公司的软磁复合材料业务发展带来良好的协同效应。

磁芯是磁环电感的核心部件,决定了磁芯磁环电感的物性特点。常见的磁环电感磁芯类型有:铁硅铝磁芯、镍锌磁芯、锰锌磁芯、铁粉锌磁芯、以及非晶磁芯类型。

磁组合三相电抗器铁芯采用低损耗磁组合设计,线圈采用立绕方式,具有频率高、噪音小、的谐波拟制效果、具有两高的散热性能,优异的EMC效果;块状磁粉芯电抗器和立绕电抗器采用块状铁芯、铁硅镍铁硅铝磁芯设计,具有极低噪音、谐波拟制效果、可靠的结构设计。多应用于光伏发电、风能发电逆变器、UPS电源、汽车充电桩中。

第2,把铝碎屑放在捣冲机的凹槽内,在铝变得非常微薄细小后进行筛选,期的法,铝粉才具有金属色泽和屏蔽功能,也正状的粒子状态,具有延展性的铝在冲击下逐渐变成薄片并且破碎。捣杵在机械带动下连续冲打凹槽内的铝屑。颜料用的铝粉粒子是鳞片状的。是不定型耐火材料中的一个主要品种。

总结一下铁硅铝的特点:适当的成本,优于钼坡莫合金/高磁通以及复合合金;较低的损耗,优于铁粉芯;高饱和度,优于间隙铁氧体;接近零的磁致伸缩,优于铁粉芯;无热老化现象,优于铁粉芯;软饱和,优于间隙铁氧体及复合合金。

答:公司软磁铁氧体主要为锰锌、镍锌产品。目前公司以复合材料(铁硅、铁硅铝、铁镍、铁镍钼等)+电感的形式切入市场,切入新的应用领域市场,和原来的客户没有冲突。

成立于2009年,2019年于上市,是一家聚焦于软磁粉末、金属磁粉芯以及应用解决方案的国家高新技术企业。公司已完全掌握了铁硅、铁硅铝、铁硅铬等从粉末研发、绝缘、成型的金属磁粉芯全制程核心技术,雾化技术领域优势壁垒深厚。公司产品包括合金软磁粉、合金软磁粉芯、电感元件等,主要应用于光伏发电逆变器、新能源汽车、UPS(不间断电源)、变频空调等领域;公司目前与国内外电力电子领域知名厂商建立稳定的合作关系,覆盖用户包括、、等国外电力领域服务商以及、、、、、、、、等国内电力电子领域优势企业。

合金软磁粉芯产品在光伏发电领域主要应用在光伏逆变器中。铁硅铝磁粉芯是组串式光伏逆变器功率电感器的更优选择。

智能数控线切割设备,由自主研发生产,实现了铁硅铝磁环在线切割技术上的高精度、高品质、率的需求。注重于微精密切割加工,可加工各类异形结构件,多年来致力于在中小型线切割的智能研发,在加工铁硅铝磁环时,线切机可实现横切或竖切两种模式,手柄操作上手简单,夹具牢固,线切平稳,断口平滑无缺陷,平整度较高,保护了磁环轴线不偏移;同时,导轮外侧面设置有自动检测金刚线断线保护装置,保证了整个切片过程的顺畅度,成品质量高,增加经济效益。

毛利率低于C龙头,但单价更高。的软磁材料毛利与差距较大的原因主要在于的原材料完全自供,而采取的形式是外购。公司今年收购粉厂,实现产业链延伸,未来随着软磁粉末的自给率逐步提升,软磁业务毛利率上限有望对标。此外,在产品结构方面,主要聚焦光伏铁硅铝产品,而软磁板块采取多材料开发策略。

(2)金属颜料:一般有铜颜料和铝颜料,铝颜料颗粒有片状和球状两种,设计时应该考虑零件的外观需求,选择片状铝颜料会有更优的光泽度。

已经掌握金属软磁粉末的核心工艺,整体技术达国际先进水平。公司下属子公司已于2014年12月成功开发出气雾化铁硅粉、气雾化铁硅铝、气雾化铁镍等系列合金粉末。

铝粉球磨机的作用是把铝粉灰中的铝经过钢球研磨把铝延展形成片状、箔状的铝,为提取铝粉灰中铝的工艺做好重要的准备。铝灰可作为生产氯化铝系列净水剂的原料,使废铝再生利用做到物尽其用,或者用处理过的铝灰作成接头料代替冰精石用于电解铝的原料。

从粉芯细分产品来看,主要是铁硅铬软磁粉芯、铁硅铝软磁粉芯,主要应用于防锈要求高、耐温要求高、价格相对敏感的场景,如家用空调、智能手机、笔记本电脑等。

除了硅元素影响硅铁感磁性能外,其他组分金属元素比如铝、钛在硅铁中含量较高时,其影响也不可忽略,从而影响铁硅比取值选择。

公司研发的超级铁硅铝粉末,相较于常规铁硅铝产品具有磁导率高,直流偏置高,损耗超低,不同频率下使用无噪声,使用温度高等特点,可广泛应用于高端服务器电源、新能源电动汽车、高端家用电器、光伏逆变器等领域。

雾化法为当前制粉的主流工艺,球形度好,有利于磁导率和饱和磁通密度的提升。制粉方法主要包括雾化法和破碎法:1)雾化法:雾化法分为气雾化法和水雾化法,通过高速喷射而出的雾化介质冲击合金液体,从而使其破碎为细小的液滴然后通过快速冷却的方式得到需要的软磁粉末。该方法制得的粉末形状多为球形在压制成型时能使得表面绝缘层保持完好,可以提高材料的电阻率,有利于磁导率和磁通密度的提高的制作成本低、制备工艺简便易于工业化生产,是目前铁硅铝、铁镍等磁粉芯的主流生产工艺。2)破碎法:破碎法是将非晶或纳米晶合金薄带在一定的温度下进行脆化处理,利用球磨等机械破碎方法将脆化后的薄带加工成符合技术要求的粉末。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务