Enterprise Information

How to choose vacuum gas atomization

Release time:

2022/12/05 21:01

Dry Fog Dust Suppression Technology This kind of technology captures dust by means of clouding and water mist, allowing water mist to combine with its air or dust particles to form dust and water mist or agglomerates, which are left behind by gravity but settle down to suppress dust at source, and can effectively solve the treatment problem of dust discharge without preparation in a partially closed/fully closed state. Gas such as water mixing atomization, can continuously obtain more and more fine spray particles. The dust suppression nozzle belongs to the atomization series products, and the dry fog dust removal nozzle spray water volume is small compared with the insecticidal nozzle products.

Aerodynamic interference theory was first proposed. He proposed that unstable vibration occurred on the surface of the jet due to the aerodynamic influence of the surrounding gas and the jet when the spray was sprayed. Subsequently, the jet speed increases, and the length of this unstable wave on the surface of the water droplet becomes shorter and shorter, becoming on the order of microns (μm), and the jet is dispersed into a mist. The turbulence perturbation theory [48] suggests that the turbulence of the turbulent body itself is an important parameter, and that jet atomization is a process that occurs primarily inside the nozzle. At the same time, some people hold different opinions, that the radial velocity of turbulent pipe flow in the nozzle directly produces disturbance at the nozzle outlet, and then produces atomization.

How to choose Anhui flue spray (or here! 2022 has been updated) sIZtOe -- "tobacco industry humidification atomizing nozzle benefits so much? many manufacturers are wondering, should choose which humidification atomizing nozzle is better? spray purification technology manufacturers based on years of experience for you to answer. In the cigarette pack, the cigarette storage warehouse uses the centrifugal printing industry humidification atomizing nozzle. In the tobacco preparation library, tobacco alcoholization library using ultrasonic printing industry humidification atomization nozzle is better. Spray purification technology ultrasonic tobacco industry humidification atomization nozzle spray atomization particles are very small! It can evaporate quickly, spray evenly, and has obvious humidification effect. It can keep the relative humidity of the air at about 60%, which greatly reduces the damage rate of tobacco leaves. The dust removal effect is obvious, and it is widely used in tobacco plant."

High-pressure atomization system is a new type of energy-saving cooling equipment, which is simple to operate and easy to maintain. The system uses a high-pressure plunger pump to pressurize the water and then transmit it to a high-pressure atomizing nozzle through a high-pressure pipeline system to form micro-mist particles and spray them into the air. The water mist forms a full heat and moisture exchange with the air, absorbs heat and is vaporized. It is completely absorbed in the air, and the temperature of the air drops due to the loss of sensible heat to achieve the purpose of cooling. After the whole set of equipment is started, the ambient temperature can drop by 3-7 ℃ instantly, and the average atomization of 1 liter of water only needs 6W of electric energy, which saves energy obviously. At the same time, the spray head can form a layer of light yarn-like clouds around it, effectively maintaining the humidity of the space.

Air atomizing nozzles are divided into three categories: high pressure, medium pressure and low pressure according to the different air pressures used. In order to obtain high-pressure air, air compressors must be used for high-pressure air atomizing nozzles, so they are rarely used in boilers.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

真空气雾化如何选择

发布时间:

2022/12/05 21:01

干雾抑尘技术此类技术是借助云雾化总之水雾来捕捉粉尘,让水雾与其空气之中或者说粉尘颗粒结合,形成粉尘及水雾或者说团聚物是,受重力作用然而沉降留下来,实现源头抑尘,能够有效解决局部封闭/全封闭式状态下能无筹备排放粉尘的的处理难题。气例如水混合雾化,能连续获得越来越细的的喷雾颗粒。抑尘喷嘴属于雾化系列产品,和杀虫喷头产品相比干雾除尘喷嘴喷水量小。

空气动力干扰说是由首先提出,他提出喷雾时受到周边气体及射流的气动影响,在射流的表面发生了不稳定的振动。随后喷射速度增加,这种不稳定的波在水滴表面的作用长度越来越短,变成微米(μm)量级,射流就分散成了雾状。湍流扰动说[48]则提出湍流体自身的湍流度是一个重要的参数,而射流雾化主要是发生在喷嘴内部的一个过程。同时也有人持不同的意见,认为湍流管流在喷嘴内的径向分速度直接就产生扰动在喷嘴出口,随后产生雾化。

安徽烟道喷怎么选(还是这里好!2022已更新)sIZtOe——"烟草行业加湿雾化喷嘴的好处这么多?很多厂家就疑惑了,应该选择哪种加湿雾化喷嘴比较好呢?喷雾净化科技厂家根据多年的经验为您解答。在烟包,片烟储存库房使用的是离心式印刷行业加湿雾化喷嘴。在烟叶备料库,烟丝醇化库使用超声波印刷行业加湿雾化喷嘴比较好。喷雾净化科技超声波烟草行业加湿雾化喷嘴喷出的雾化颗粒非常细小!能快速蒸发,喷雾均匀,加湿效果明显,能将空气相对湿度保持在60%左右,大大降低了烟叶的破损率。除尘效果明显,在烟叶厂中得到广泛的应用。"

高压雾化系统是一种、节能的新型降温设备,操作简单,易于维护。系统使用高压柱塞泵将水加压再通过高压管路系统传送到高压雾化喷嘴,形成微雾颗粒并喷射到空气中,水雾与空气形成充分的热湿交换,吸收热量而被汽化,在空气中完全被吸收,空气因损失了显热而温度下降,达到降温目的。整套设备启动后,环境温度瞬间可下降3-7℃,平均雾化1升水仅需6W的电能,节能明显。同时喷头可以在周围形成一层轻纱状的云雾,有效保持空间湿度。

空气雾化油嘴根据所用空气压力的不同,分为高压、中压和低压等三类。高中压空气雾化油嘴为获得高压空气,必须使用空气压缩机,故在锅炉上应用较少,在锅炉上采用的多是

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务