Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of vacuum atomization?

Release time:

2022/12/12 20:50

The above-mentioned various nozzle atomization mechanisms have shortcomings and even self-contradictory. However, most scholars, such as others, still support more about the aerodynamic interference. The hypothesis is more fully developed than others, and basically explains the reason why the low-speed jet is broken and split into water mist, so that the high-speed jet can be inferred as the basic atomization mechanism.

Industrial precision atomizing nozzle, mainly used to spray an industrial nozzle type! Precision atomizing nozzle is a high pressure atomizing nozzle! In the absence of compressed air. The high pressure principle is manipulated to atomize the droplets. The resulting particle size of 1050 microns droplets, used for humidification, dust, elimination, cooling, spray, precision atomization nozzle is divided into single-head precision atomization nozzle and multi-head precision atomization nozzle! Let's take a look at the single-head nozzle and many more....

The high-pressure spray cooling system is a system that uses a high-pressure atomizing host to transport the water that has been precisely filtered to a special high-pressure pipe network for making fog (pressure resistance 14MPa), and reaches a special nozzle for making fog to spray into fog. The pressurized water is atomized by a professional nozzle through a high-pressure delivery pipeline to produce micro-mist particles of 0.10 to 15 μm, so that it can quickly absorb heat from the air to complete vaporization and diffusion, thereby completing the air humidification and cooling purposes.

So as to achieve the effect of rapid cooling. Hotel spray cooling is based on the principle of natural climate regulation of water. The water mist absorbs a large amount of heat during the vaporization process, and the water is sprayed in a small atomized state through the atomized cooling system. Accelerate the air flow, fully mix with the air, and use the vaporization cooling method to neutralize the excess positive ions in the air will increase the content of negative ions in the air. Remove impurities from the air. In daily use and maintenance, the use of microcomputer control, can display the current overall environmental humidity value, so that we better spray humidification.

1. The energy-saving method of atomizing 1 liter of water per hour only consumes 4 watts of power! And the power of the gas-water mixing humidifier! It is the 1/100 of the power of the traditional steam humidifier! The pressurized water is atomized by a professional nozzle through a high-pressure delivery pipeline to produce 010 ~ 15μm micro-mist particles, so that it can quickly absorb heat from the air to complete vaporization and diffusion, thereby completing the purpose of air humidification and cooling.

Guangdong Denitration Squeeze Address (Brief Analysis 2022 Updated) sIZtOe-"No need to use compressed air, very fine hollow cone spray can be formed under the condition of liquid pressure, and the spray particles are evenly distributed! Wide range of pressure and flow. Fine atomized particles can form a good mist spray effect. In order to use a wide range of water mist nozzle types of design, there are wall-mounted water mist nozzle can be used for exterior walls! Container and pipeline installation, disk core, filter easy to disassemble, for detection and cleaning, water mist nozzle is basically equipped with built-in filter, can effectively prevent the nozzle clogging. Nozzle representative type"

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

关于真空气雾化的特性都有哪些?

发布时间:

2022/12/12 20:50

上述各种喷嘴雾化机理皆有不足之处,甚至自相矛盾。但大部分的学者,如等人还是对于条空气动力干扰说支持更多。该假说相比其他的来说发展更为充分,基本解释了低速射流破碎分裂成水雾的原因,以此可以推理到高速射流,从而作为基本雾化机理

产业精密雾化喷嘴,主要用来喷雾的一种产业喷嘴类型!精密雾化喷嘴是高压雾化喷嘴!在没有压缩空气的作用下。操纵高压原理将液滴雾化。造成颗粒度为1050微米的雾滴,用来加湿,降尘、消、降温、喷雾等,精密雾化喷嘴分为单头精密雾化喷嘴和多头精密雾化喷嘴!下面咱们具体了解一下单头喷嘴和多…。

高压喷雾降温系统是利用高压雾化主机将经过精密过滤处理的水,输送到造雾专用高压管网(耐压14MPa),到达造雾专用喷头喷出成雾的系统。将加压后的水经耐高压输送管线由专业喷嘴将其雾化,产生0.10~15μm的微雾颗粒,使其能够迅速从空气中吸收热量完成汽化并扩散,从而完成空气加湿、降温的目的。

,从而达到快速冷却的效果。饭店喷雾冷却是根据自然气候调节用水原理。水雾在汽化过程中吸收大量热量,水通过雾化冷却系统以很小的雾化状态喷雾。加速空气流动,与空气充分混合,采用汽化冷却方法,中和空气中过量的正离子会增加空气中负离子的含量。去除空气中的杂质。在日常的使用和保养中,采用微电脑控制方式,可以显示当前整体环境的湿度值,以便于我们更好的进行喷雾加湿。

1,每小时雾化1升水的节能方式仅消耗4瓦功率!而气水混合加湿器的功率的!是传统蒸汽加湿器的功率的一百分之一!将加压后的水经耐高压输送管线由专业喷嘴将其雾化,产生010~15μm的微雾颗粒,使其能够迅速从空气中吸收热量完成汽化并扩散,从而完成空气加湿降温的目的。

广东脱硝挤喷地址(浅析2022已更新)sIZtOe——"无需使用压缩空气,在液体压力的情况下即可形成非常微细的空心锥形喷雾喷雾颗粒分布均匀!压力和流量适用范围广。细小的雾化颗粒能够形成很好的雾状喷雾效果。为了使用的广泛性,细水雾喷嘴的类型设计多样,有墙上安装型细水雾喷嘴可用于外墙!容器和管道安装,盘芯、过滤器便于拆卸,以进行检测和清洗,细水雾喷嘴基本都配备内置的滤网,能够有效的防止喷嘴堵塞。喷嘴代表型"

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务