Enterprise Information

For you to introduce the vacuum gas atomization

Release time:

2022/12/19 20:53

What role does the atomizing nozzle play in the application of air conditioning. It is to reduce the thermal mass generated in the process of the air conditioner. When the air conditioner is in the process of the event, it is to absorb the thermal mass in the room. It discharges hot air and blows out cold air, but the temperature of the indoor air is reduced. Therefore, we are equipped with atomizing nozzles to spray atomizing water mist on the hot air exhaust pipe of the air conditioner to reduce the heat exhaust of the air conditioner itself! Heat dissipation, the second is deodorization. We can spray misty water into the air conditioner to control the odor in the air to achieve the goal of deodorization!

Pressurized water is injected into the discharge nozzle of the compressed air stream? The cold mist system is atomized using compressed air and pressurized water. The cold mist system is atomized using compressed air and pressurized water!

Spray atomization dust removal effect is quite good, it uses advanced spray technology, can be atomized into micron level water mist, spray atomization dust removal of water mist in 30-150 microns, which means that the same volume of water can expand the volume of tens of thousands of times, the overall installation can cover tens of thousands of square meters of dust source area. The water mist sprayed by the spray atomization dust can absorb the dust particles in the air, and then drop to the ground under the action of gravity, so as to achieve the effect of dust removal and dust reduction. Coverage is so wide, dust removal efficiency is naturally good, spray atomization dust removal is a dust removal weapon!

Metallurgical facilities, wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant, industrial nozzles detailed in all aspects of the bag, to the role of the facility parts industrial nozzles spread to the field covers a wide range of paper! True is a lot of customers in the use of customer better results. The focus of ammonia spray, machine processing and other fields, high denitration efficiency, seemingly undemanding product performance? Is it the design of industrial nozzles and the integration of spray range production Industrial nozzles are used to spray liquid! Used to spray ammonia solution to the nozzle system. The gas and liquid are confused and atomized inside the air cap body. The atomization principle is that the air breaks and hits the atomized particles with a small diameter and a wide coverage. Under the friction of compressed air and liquid, strong penetrating power and equal length, the atomization effect is very even and fine. The atomization particle size under normal conditions is.

④. Ultrasonic atomization effect is very good. It can even be atomized to below 10μ. Ultrasonic pressure on the liquid to produce sound waves, the use of high-speed vibration of the vibrator to produce ultrasonic, through the pulse width adjustment of the flow control function can make the ultrasonic atomization nozzle quickly repeated switch! The atomizing nozzle has a complete range of types, and the shape design of the air atomizing nozzle has a rich variety of automatic control air atomizing nozzles.

③. Ultrasonic air atomizing nozzle principle in the use of ultrasonic high-speed sound waves. Welding, ultrasonic direction good gravel sterilization, etc., cleaning penetration ability concentrated in the water transmission distance! There are different thread size installation form spray shape spray particle size, application conditions, etc!

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

为您浅谈介绍真空气雾化

发布时间:

2022/12/19 20:53

雾化喷嘴在空调的应用中起什么作用呢。是降低空调事情历程中孕育发生的热质,空调在事情的时候是吸支室内的热质?排出热空气,吹出冷空气而是室内的空气温度有所降低。所以咱们在空调排热空气的管路上装备了雾化喷嘴喷出雾化成效的水雾来降低空调自身的排热!散热、第二是除臭咱们能够在往空调喷射香水内雾状水来控造空气中的臭味来达到除臭的目标!

加压水射入压缩空气流的排放喷嘴内?冷雾系统是使用压缩空气和加压水实现雾化冷雾系统是使用压缩空气和加压水实现雾化!

喷淋雾化降尘除尘效果挺不错的,它采用的是先进的喷雾技术,可以将水溶液雾化成微米级别的水雾,喷淋雾化降尘的水雾在30-150微米,这就意味着同体积的水可以扩大几万倍的体积,整体安装可以覆盖上万平米的尘源区。喷淋雾化降尘喷射出的水雾可以吸附空气中的粉尘颗粒,后在重力的作用下降到地面,从而达到除尘降尘的效果。覆盖范围那么广,除尘效率自然不错,喷淋雾化降尘算得上除尘利器!

冶金舶设施,耐磨损耐腐化,产业喷嘴详尽的囊方方面面,要的作用的设施零部件产业喷嘴波及领域涵盖范畴广包罗制纸!真则是不少客户在运用中客更好的成效。的、氨水喷的焦点,机器加工等领域脱硝效率高看似要求不高的产物性能?是设计产业喷嘴及喷雾集范围化生产于一体产业喷嘴是用来喷射液体!用于喷射氨水溶液来嘴系统。气体液体在空气帽体内部混淆雾化,雾化原理为空气破裂和撞击雾化颗粒直径小笼罩面广,穿透力强等长处在压缩空气和液体的摩擦下,孕育发生十分平均和细密的雾化成效,正常状况下的雾化粒径为。

④.超声波雾化效果非常好。甚至可以雾化到10μ以下。超声波对液体产生声波压力,利用振子的高速震荡产生超声波,通过脉冲宽度调节的流量控制功能可使超声波雾化喷嘴快速地反复开关!的雾化喷嘴种类齐全,空气雾化喷嘴的外形设计种类丰富有自动控制空气雾化喷嘴。

③.超声波空气雾化喷嘴原理中的利用超声波高速的声波。焊接、超声波的方向性好碎石杀菌消等,清洗穿透能力强集中在水中传播距离远!有不同的螺纹尺寸安装形式喷雾形状喷雾颗粒度,应用工况等!

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务