Enterprise Information

About centrifugal atomization equipment to understand

Release time:

2022/12/26 21:08

A laboratory centrifuge is an experimental device that rotates an object around a fixed axis to make it subject to centrifugal force to accelerate the settling velocity of matter and achieve the separation of different molecular particles.

The desktop low-speed normal temperature centrifuge S400 is a conventional instrument for centrifugal sedimentation in the laboratory. It is a very important equipment for sample pretreatment and is mainly used in the fields of clinical science, biochemistry, food and environmental protection;

Centrifuge as gravity separation equipment, is one of the commonly used equipment in mineral processing production. Centrifugal concentrator is also called centrifugal chute. There are many kinds of equipment, but the structure is not very different. So far, centrifuge beneficiation has been in China after decades of development, and now can be selected not tin ore, tungsten ore and iron ore.

Centrifuge is a device that uses centrifugal force to accelerate the separation of different samples. As an important laboratory general-purpose instrument, it is widely used in medical clinical biochemistry, hematology, immunology, biological cell preparation and other applications.

Centrifuges are widely used in chemical, food, pharmaceutical, environmental protection, teaching, medical and other scientific research and production departments, in the separation and extraction of substances play a very important role, has become one of the important instruments and equipment of modern scientific research, but also biology, biochemistry, medicine, biological engineering, biopharmaceutical and other industries research and production of the necessary equipment.

However, this spray dryer is of both centrifugal and air flow type. When the experiment requires powder, the air flow type is adopted. The air flow type has long service life and is not easy to be damaged. At the same time, this is also the disadvantage of centrifugal atomizer. When the experiment requires uniform powder or particles, the centrifugal atomization system is selected for spray drying.

Centrifugal pump is one of the core equipment that the water industry cannot do without, using the impeller to rotate and make the water centrifugal movement. Using the motor, the pump shaft drives the impeller and the water to rotate at high speed, and the water moves centrifugally, is thrown to the outer edge of the impeller, and flows into the pressurized water pipeline of the water pump through the flow channel of the volute pump shell.

Understand the workshop atomization dust reduction equipment search Shandong Ailan environmental protection-create a lightweight spray dust reduction system, not only spray, can really reduce dust. Workshop atomization dust reduction equipment, workshop atomization dust reduction equipment effect-Shandong Ailan environmental protection workshop atomization dust reduction equipment scheme.

Centrifugal spray drying equipment is equipped with a centrifugal atomizer, hence the name. Centrifugal spray dryer is one of the most widely used dryers in industrial production. By adding material liquid to a high-speed rotating dispersion plate, the liquid is thrown into mist droplets by centrifugal force and dried in the dryer. On the surface of the dispersion disk, the liquid spreads in a thin film and is thrown out at a high speed at the circumference. The atomization effect depends on the circumferential linear speed and the feeding rate, and is also related to some physical characteristics of the material liquid and other factors.

Equipped with an online cleaning system (spray system) to clean the inner wall of the centrifuge shell, the inner and outer surfaces of the drum, to ensure the cleanliness requirements, and the visible parts of the centrifuge such as the surface of the liquid collecting tank. This series of equipment integrates washing, filling and sealing. It is suitable for hot-filling production of various fruit juice beverages and tea beverages. A small number of parts can be replaced for filling pure mineral water.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

关于离心雾化设备去了解一下

发布时间:

2022/12/26 21:08

实验室离心机是一种通过绕固定轴对物体进行旋转,使其受到离心力作用而加速物质沉降速度并实现不同分子颗粒分离的实验设备。

台式低速常温离心机S400是实验室用于离心沉淀的常规仪器,是样品前处理非常重要的设备,主要应用于临床学、生物化学、食品及环保等领域;

选矿离心机作为重选设备,是选矿生产中常用的设备之一。离心选矿机也叫离心溜槽,该设备的种类很多,但结构差别不大。至今为止,离心机选矿已在我国经过了几十年的发展,如今已经可以选别锡矿、钨矿以及铁矿石等。

离心机是利用离心力加速不同样本分离的设备,作为重要的实验室通用仪器,广泛应用于医学临床生化、血液学、免疫学、生物细胞制备等应用。

离心机广泛应用于化工、食品、制药、环保、教学、医疗等科学研究和生产部门,在物质分离和提取方面起到十分重要的作用,已成为现代科学研究重要仪器设备之一,更是生物学、生物化学、医学、生物工程、生物制药等行业科研与生产的必备设备。

而本款喷雾干燥机是离心与气流两用型,当实验需求粉末那采用气流式,气流式使用寿命长,不易损坏,同时这也是离心雾化器的缺点,当实验需求均匀粉末或者颗粒时选离心雾化系统喷雾干燥。

离心泵是水务行业离不开的核心设备之一,利用叶轮旋转而使水发生离心运动来的。利用电机,使泵轴带动叶轮和水做高速旋转运动,水发生离心运动,被甩向叶轮外缘,经蜗形泵壳的流道流入水泵的压水管路。

了解车间雾化降尘设备搜索山东艾蓝环保-开创轻量喷淋降尘系统,不止喷雾、真能降尘。车间雾化降尘设备,车间雾化降尘设备效果如何-山东艾蓝环保车间雾化降尘设备方案。

离心式喷雾干燥设备配备有离心式雾化器,因此而得名。离心式喷雾干燥机是目前工业生产中使用zui广泛的干燥机之一,通过高速旋转的分散盘上加入料液,液体受离心力作用被甩成雾滴后在干燥机中干燥。在分散盘的表面,液体呈薄膜状扩散,并且在圆周处以高速甩出,雾化效果取决于圆周线速度和加料速率,还与料液的某些物理特性等因素有关。

配置在线清洗系统(喷淋系统),对离心机外壳内壁,转鼓内外表面,保证了洁净度要求,集液槽表面等离心机内部丌可见部位进行清洗。本系列设备集洗涤灌装密封于一体,适用于各种果汁饮料茶饮料的热灌装生产,可更换少量零件,用于灌装纯水矿泉水。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务