Enterprise Information

Centrifugal atomization equipment you know how much?

Release time:

2023/01/02 21:18

The extraction centrifuge is a new, fast, mixing and separation equipment such as EEC plant extraction centrifuge and HH extraction centrifuge. The centrifugal extraction machine uses a motor to drive the drum to rotate at a high speed. The two materials with different densities and immiscibility complete the mixing and mass transfer under the action of the shear force generated by the rotation of the drum or blades, and are rapidly separated under the action of the centrifugal force generated by the high-speed rotation of the drum. The extraction centrifuge mainly includes two processes, namely mixing mass transfer and centrifugal separation. The extraction centrifuge can automatically and continuously complete the two processes of mixing and separation. Since there are many types of extraction equipment, the following factors should usually be considered when selecting equipment:

At present, there are many kinds of centrifuges on the market, and there are different suitable centrifuges in different fields. According to different speed, whether refrigeration, equipment size and other standards can be classified as follows:

High-pressure atomization system is a new type of energy-saving cooling equipment, which is simple to operate and easy to maintain. The system uses a high-pressure plunger pump to pressurize the water and then transmit it to a high-pressure atomizing nozzle through a high-pressure pipeline system to form micro-mist particles and spray them into the air. The water mist forms a full heat and moisture exchange with the air, absorbs heat and is vaporized. It is completely absorbed in the air, and the temperature of the air drops due to the loss of sensible heat to achieve the purpose of cooling. After the whole set of equipment is started, the ambient temperature can drop by 3-7 ℃ instantly, and the average atomization of 1 liter of water only needs 6W of electric energy, which saves energy obviously. At the same time, the spray head can form a layer of light yarn-like clouds around it, effectively maintaining the humidity of the space.

What are the characteristics of the dust removal fog gun equipment? Dust removal fog gun is based on the principle of wind, the first use of imported high-pressure pump, fine atomization spray water atomization, and then use the fan air volume and wind pressure to atomize the water mist to a long distance, so that the water mist to reach a long distance at the same time can cover a larger area, water mist and dust condensation after landing, so as to achieve the purpose of dust.

A centrifuge is a machine that separates different materials. The machine uses centrifugal force to separate materials of different densities. Centrifuge this machine is widely used in all walks of life, such as chemical, coal, water treatment, medicine, oil and so on. Generally speaking, the disassembly and debugging of centrifuge equipment has a great influence on the operation of the equipment, so we need to pay attention to the details when debugging the centrifuge equipment.

Third, take preventive measures. They have their own advantages and are equipment needed on many occasions. Therefore, it seems, but the use of centrifugal ventilation skylight cooling precipitation effect is still very obvious! There are two common types of centrifugal ventilation skylight and axial flow ventilation skylight. Then the application of centrifugal fan is even more perfect. Users must consider the small drawbacks of condensation when choosing a centrifugal fan! Now there are many ventilation skylights, only a short ventilation time can achieve good results. Ventilation skylight is the use of more equipment, should how to choose? The use of centrifugal ventilation skylight can easily lead to doors and windows and walls condensation! The use of the room and the number of people are different, and the requirements of the new air volume are also different.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

离心雾化设备你了解多少?

发布时间:

2023/01/02 21:18

萃取离心机是一种新型、快速、的混合分离设备如EEC植物萃取离心机和HH萃取离心机,离心萃取机利用电机带动转鼓高速转动,密度不同且互不混溶的两种物料在转鼓或桨叶旋转产生的剪切力的作用下完成混合传质,又在转鼓高速旋转产生的离心力的作用下迅速分离。萃取离心机主要包括两个过程,即混合传质与离心分离。萃取离心机可以自动连续完成混合和分离两个过程。由于萃取设备种类很多,故在选择设备时通常应考虑如下因素:

目前市面上离心机的种类繁多,在不同领域有不同适用的离心机。根据转速不同、是否制冷、设备大小等标准可以进行以下分类:

高压雾化系统是一种、节能的新型降温设备,操作简单,易于维护。系统使用高压柱塞泵将水加压再通过高压管路系统传送到高压雾化喷嘴,形成微雾颗粒并喷射到空气中,水雾与空气形成充分的热湿交换,吸收热量而被汽化,在空气中完全被吸收,空气因损失了显热而温度下降,达到降温目的。整套设备启动后,环境温度瞬间可下降3-7℃,平均雾化1升水仅需6W的电能,节能明显。同时喷头可以在周围形成一层轻纱状的云雾,有效保持空间湿度。

那除尘雾炮机设备有什么特点呢?除尘雾炮机是根据风送原理,先使用进口高压泵,微细雾化喷雾将水雾化,再利用风机风量和风压将雾化后的水雾送到较远距离,使水雾到达远距离同时能够覆盖更大面积,水雾与粉尘凝结后降落,从而达到降尘的目的。

离心机是一种分离不同物料的机器,该机器运用了离心力,使得不同密度的物料得以分开。离心机这种机器大量地运用在各行各业,比如化工、煤炭、水处理、药品、石油等。通常来说,离心机设备的拆装及调试对设备的运转有着较大的影响,所以我们在对离心机设备进行调试时,就需要留意细节。

第3,做好防范措施,它们各有优势,是很多场合都需要的设备。因此看来,但是使用离心通风天窗起到降温降水的效果还是非常明显的!常见的有离心通风天窗和轴流通风天窗两种。那么离心风机的应用就算是比较完美的。用户在选择离心风机的时候一定要考虑它会结露的小弊端!现在通风天窗很多,只需要很短的通风时间就能达到不错的效果。通风天窗是使用较多的设备,应该怎样选择呢?离心通风天窗的使用很容易导致门窗和墙壁出现结露的情况!房间用途和人数不同,其要求新风量也不同。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务