Enterprise Information

How to choose centrifugal atomization equipment

Release time:

2023/01/09 21:01

Our company provides Thermo centrifuge sales and after-sales maintenance services. Our scientific research service team provides high-quality technical support and after-sales maintenance services for scientific researchers. It is our goal to help laboratory instruments and equipment run in good condition and extend the service life of instruments and equipment.

The main equipment for solid-liquid separation in pharmaceutical and other production processes. Is the chemical industry, we will talk about why the need for nitrogen protection device and its protection measures are what! The requirements of the nitrogen protection device are also different, and in this, the centrifuge is widely used in many fields.

Atomized alloy powder refers to the use of high-pressure air flow or water flow, centrifugal force and other processes, one or more molten metal flow is crushed into droplets, condensed to obtain metal or alloy powder. According to the different atomization medium, the atomization method can be divided into gas atomization, water atomization, centrifugal atomization and other processes.

In industrial production, long-term operation of the spray drying equipment will cause the residual material liquid on the atomizer to dry and adhere to the atomizer at a continuous temperature, so that the atomizer blades are difficult to maintain smooth and smooth so that the subsequent entry The liquid cannot be evenly distributed on the atomizing disc. With the production of the feed, the feed liquid will fall directly to the bottom of the cavity into large droplets due to the decline of the atomization effect. In this case, the wear and lubrication of the centrifuge can be judged by observing the current change trend of the atomizer. If the current change is abnormal, the centrifugal atomizer needs to be shut down for cleaning.

At present, the nozzles commonly used in fine water mist fire extinguishing systems have "a variety of structural forms: single-phase centrifugal and gas-liquid two-phase. Taking single-phase centrifugal as an example, the particle size distribution of liquid atomized particles under different pressure, aperture and jet distance is measured, and the influence of each parameter on the atomization effect of the nozzle is discussed. and focus on these parameters, the following conclusions are obtained.

After the centrifugation is completed, the equipment sends out an alarm sound, indicating the end of centrifugation. Open the lid of the device to remove the sample, clean the centrifugal chamber and rotor to keep it dry.

The intelligent workshop atomization dust suppression equipment system developed by Ailan Environmental Protection adopts PLC control, and the main pump is equipped with frequency converter to realize the soft start of the pump and the constant setting of water pressure. And the workshop atomization dust reduction equipment integrates multiple sets of sensors in the host to collect data such as water pressure, water level, dust concentration, temperature and the like in real time, and adjusts the running state of the machine according to the real-time data to make the spray pressure constant, so that the atomization effect of the spray head achieves the ideal effect. The main machine of the workshop atomization dust suppression equipment comes with micron-level filtration, which has the functions of automatic water replenishment and water shortage shutdown protection. The main machine of the workshop atomization dust suppression equipment has a purging function, which can solve the problem of freezing in winter.

High-pressure atomization process: Siemens motor is used as the power, combined with high-pressure plunger water pump imported from Italy, and the high-pressure pump group pressurizes and atomizes the odor inhibitor to atomize the particles

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

离心雾化设备如何选择

发布时间:

2023/01/09 21:01

我们公司提供Thermo离心机销售及售后维修服务,我们的科研服务团队,为科学科研人员提供优质的技术支持和售后维修服务,帮助实验室仪器设备在良好状态运行、延长仪器设备使用寿命是我们的目标。

制药等生产工艺中固液分离的主要设备。是化工,我们就谈谈为什么需要氮气保护装置及其保护措施又是什么!氮气保护装置的要求也各不相同,在此、离心机在许多领域应用极广。

雾化合金粉是指利用高压气流或水流、离心力等工艺,将一种或多种熔融金属液流粉碎成液滴,冷凝后得到的金属或合金粉末。根据雾化介质的不同,雾化法可以分为气雾化、水雾化、离心雾化等工艺。

在工业生产上,长时间的喷雾干燥设备运行,会让雾化器上残留料液,在持续的温度下干燥粘附于雾化器上,让雾化器叶片难以保持平整光滑以至于后续进入的液体无法均匀分布在雾化盘上。随生产的进料,料液会因雾化效果下降而成大液滴直接跌落至腔体底部。这种情况可通过观察雾化器的电流变化趋势来判断离心机的磨损润滑情况,若电流变化异常时需要停机取出离心雾化器进行清洗。

目前细水雾灭火系统常用的喷嘴有"种结构形式:单相离心式和气液两相式。以单相离心式举例,通过对比测量了不同压力、孔径、射流距离条件下,液体雾化粒子的粒径分布,讨论了各参数对喷嘴雾化效果的影响。和重点对这些参数进行了试验研究,得到以下结论

离心完成后,设备发出滴滴的报警声音,表示离心结束。打开设备盖子取出样品,清理离心腔和转子,使其保持干燥状态。

艾蓝环保开发的智能车间雾化降尘设备系统采用PLC控制,主泵配有变频器实现泵的软启动和水压恒定设置。且车间雾化降尘设备在主机中集成多组传感器实时采集水压、水位、粉尘浓度、温度等数据,根据实时的数据对机器运行状态进行调整使得喷雾压力的恒定,使得喷雾头的雾化效果达到理想效果。车间雾化降尘设备主机自带微米级过滤,具有自动补水和缺水停机保护功能。车间雾化降尘设备主机带有吹扫功能可以很好的解决冬季结冰难题。

高压雾化工艺:采用西门子电机作为动力,组合意大利进口高压柱塞水泵,高压泵组将异味抑制剂加压雾化,雾化颗粒

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务