Enterprise Information

About water-gas combined atomization to understand

Release time:

2023/01/16 03:17

2, Chunlan clean new energy project leader said. On May 18, an application was filed at the electricity, water and gas installation window in Hailing District. On the second day, Taizhou power supply, water supply, gas, and communication companies appeared at the project site at the same time, instructing the project leader to fill in the joint application form on the spot. According to the requirements of the construction unit, all parties involved in the construction jointly studied the project design plan and completed the new energy. The joint survey of electricity, water and gas for energy projects. After the survey, the progress of the work procedure was scheduled within 3 days.

Based on the approval efficiency and speed up again. Through the initiative to meet the needs of enterprises, counseling and other measures, compression of the electricity and water network access involved in the relevant approval time limit, while further compression of the approval process. The project unit can independently choose joint acceptance or sectional acceptance according to the actual demand and construction situation. The operation unit can provide appointment connection service according to the demand of the enterprise, implement joint door-to-door service, full-process service, active detection and pressure test, realize simultaneous access to the electricity, water and gas network, reduce the installation time by more than 80% on average, further improve the installation efficiency and enhance the sense of acquisition of the enterprise.

The metal powder project has the international advanced level of complete preparation technology for ultrafine metal powder, and has established 16 metal powder production lines, including 12 ultra-high pressure water-gas combined atomization production lines, with a water atomized metal powder production capacity of 3000 tons/year. There are 4 gas atomization production lines, including 3 vacuum gas atomization production lines and 1 non-vacuum gas atomization production line, with a gas atomization metal powder production capacity of 700 tons/year. Among them, the 500kg milling production line was included in the 2018 equipment and is one of the large-scale powder preparation equipment in China.

Aerosol inhalation therapy is widely used in respiratory diseases. The combination of expectorant drugs, inhaled corticosteroids and bronchodilators plays an important role in improving respiratory symptoms and promoting the recovery of respiratory function. The compatibility of different drugs combined atomization should be evaluated before use, as well as the requirements for the capacity of the atomization device and the atomization time. The compatibility of the atomized expectorant drug is shown in Table 2.

In order to further optimize the business environment, the department will work together to overcome the problem of data barriers between the electricity, water and gas installation government affairs platform and the electricity marketing service platform, and formally realize the two-way interoperability and data sharing of the system on June 30, effectively solving the problems of complicated work order circulation approval and complicated docking and communication between electricity, water and gas companies, and reaching a new level of integrated development.

On the 20th, the special window in the district was officially opened. The special window was set up on the west side of the government service hall on the second floor of the district administrative examination and approval bureau. It is responsible for accepting the business of electricity, water, gas and network. It has been streamlined from the original business to provide integrated services such as business consultation, assistant agency, complaint handling and fee payment for enterprises, it has effectively solved the outstanding problems such as multiple handling of electricity, water and gas network installation, repeated declaration of materials and irregular service in the past, so that enterprises can complete the connection of electricity, water and gas network, effectively crack the situation, and improve the convenience of installation application.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

关于水气联合雾化去了解一下

发布时间:

2023/01/16 03:17

2日,春兰清洁新能源项目负责人表示。5月18日,在海陵区电水气装窗口提出申请。第二天,泰州市供电、供水、燃气、通信公司同时出现在项目现场,指导项目负责人现场填写联合办理申请表,根据建设单位提出的要求,参建各方共同研究项目设计方案,同时完成新能源项目的电水气联合踏勘。踏勘后,、3天内排定了工程序时进度。

立足审批效率再提速。通过主动对接企业需求、辅导等措施,压缩电水气网接入涉及的相关审批时限,同时进一步压缩审批环节。项目单位可根据实际需求和施工情况,自主选择联合验收或分段验收,运营单位根据企业需求提供预约接通服务,实行联合上门,全程服务,主动检测、试压,实现同时接入电水气网,报装时间平均压缩80%以上,报装效能得到进一步提升,增强了企业获得感。

的金属粉末项目拥有国际先进水平超细金属粉末成套制备技术,建立了金属粉末生产线16条,其中超高压水气联合雾化生产线12条,具备水雾化金属粉末产能3000吨/年;气雾化生产线4条,包括3条真空气雾化生产线、一条非真空气雾化生产线,具备气雾化金属粉末产能700吨/年。其中500kg制粉生产线曾列入2018年装备,是国内大型粉末制备设备之一。

雾化吸入疗法在呼吸系统疾病中被广泛应用,祛痰药物与吸入糖皮质激素、支气管舒张剂的联合使用对于改善患者呼吸道症状、促进呼吸功能恢复具有重要作用。使用前应评估不同药物联合雾化的配伍相容性,以及对雾化装置容量和雾化时间的要求。雾化祛痰药物的配伍相容性参见表2。

为进一步优化营商环境,会同部门攻克电水气装政务平台与电力营销服务平台间数据壁垒问题,并于6月30日正式实现系统双向互通和数据共享,有效解决工单流转审批复杂、电水气公司对接沟通繁琐等问题,一体化融合发展迈上新台阶。

20日,该区专窗正式开通,专窗设立在区行政审批局二楼政务服务大厅西侧,负责受理企业办电、办水、办气、办网业务,由原来的业务精简为,为企业提供业务咨询、帮办代办、投诉处理、费用缴纳等集成服务,切实解决了过去电水气网报装多头办理、材料重复申报以及服务不规范等突出问题,让企业即可完成电水气网接入,有效破解的局面,提高报装办理的便捷度。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务