Enterprise Information

Some advantages of clean powder preparation experimental equipment

Release time:

2023/01/23 20:49

Whether it is equipped with a clean laboratory for separating and preparing samples, such as C A or B A laboratory, and equipped with corresponding equipment such as centrifuge, programmed temperature reduction instrument, blood analyzer, blood culture instrument, etc., to escort the preparation and detection of cells;

(2) Sample preparation area: mixing of laboratory samples and preparation of test samples. When there is no buffer room, the area is negative pressure or reduced pressure, and the exhaust system can be installed. The utensils used should be thoroughly cleaned and disinfected before use to prevent cross-contamination. The main equipment includes refrigerator, biological cabinet (or clean table, exhaust cabinet), centrifuge, sampler, oscillator, constant temperature water bath, upper and lower water equipment, waste container and ultraviolet lamp. According to the nature and requirements of sample preparation, define whether the operating table is a biological cabinet, a clean table or a detoxing cabinet. For example, the CDC and clinical medical laboratories generally use biological cabinets, and detoxing cabinets can be used for plant transgenic and quarantine. Clean tables are selected for sample preparation requiring higher clean conditions.

Soil sample preparation laboratory equipment, also known as soil sample preparation laboratory equipment, soil sample preparation room equipment tools, soil sample transfer processing equipment, soil sample transfer point processing equipment.

(5) Local purification equipment: including air shower room, self-cleaning device, cleaning table and electronic sterilization device, etc. The air shower room is a separate local clean room at the entrance of the clean laboratory. When the door of the air shower room is opened to enter the air shower room, the air flow filtered by the medium effect and filter will reach a high speed of ≥ 25 m/s, then the personnel entering the nucleic acid sampling (rapid detection) booth and the dust particles attached to the surface of the equipment will be blown off and purified. The design of the air shower room is one of the advanced optimization facilities that Shanghai Qike nucleic acid sampling (rapid detection) booth is superior to its peers. Other local purification equipment should be selected according to different purification requirements and types, which will not be complicated here!

For, so far there is no general definition, usually refers to the use of a variety of automatic detection instruments, equipment and computers and other means to achieve measurement, sample preparation, pretreatment and other experimental processes and data processing of an integrated device.

Nucleic acid amplification testing laboratory. There should be at least three physically separate areas: a reagent preparation area (greater than 20 square meters), a sample preparation area (greater than 40 square meters), and an amplification and product analysis area (greater than 40 square meters). If the laboratory has a mechanical ventilation system, the ventilation of each area should be more than 10 times/hour; if there is no ventilation system, the sample preparation area and the amplification and product analysis area must have windows leading to the outside, and 1-2 external powerful exhaust fans can be installed on the windows. The corresponding laboratory area shall be equipped with sufficient laboratory tables for the extraction instrument, amplification instrument and other instruments and equipment. At the same time, the power consumption load of the laboratory should reach the load of the number of instruments placed.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

洁净粉末制备实验设备的一些优点

发布时间:

2023/01/23 20:49

是否配备了分离制备样本的洁净实验室如C+A或者B+A实验室,并配备了相应的设备如离心机、程序降温仪、血液分析仪、血培养仪器等,为细胞的制备与检测保驾护航;

(2)样品制备区:实验室样品的混样和测试样品的制备。未设缓冲间时区域为负压或减压,可安装排风系统。所用的器具在使用前应经过彻底清洗并消毒,防止交叉污染。主要设备有冰箱、生物柜(或洁净台、排风柜)、离心机、加样器、振荡器、恒温水浴、上下水设备、废弃物容器、紫外灯。根据制备样品的性质和要求界定操作台是选用生物柜、洁净台还是排毒柜,如疾控中心、临床医学实验室一般选用生物柜,植物转基因、检疫等可选用排毒柜,样品制备需要较高洁净条件的选用洁净台。

土壤样品制备实验室设备,又叫土壤样品制备实验室整套设备,土壤样品制备室设备工具,土壤样品中转加工设备,土壤样品转点加工设备。

(5)局部净化设备:包括风淋室、自净器、洁净台和电子灭菌装置等风淋室是在洁净实验室入口处单独设置一个局部洁净室,当打开风淋室的门进入到风淋室后,经中效和过滤器过滤的空气气流,其速率会达到≥25m/s的高速,则进入核酸采样(快速检测)亭的人员和设备表面附着的尘埃微粒会被吹落净化,设计风淋室是上海企科核酸采样(快速检测)亭优于同行的先进优化设施之一,其他局部净化设备要根据不同的净化要求和类型酌情选择,这里再不作繁述!

对于,目前为止并没有一个普遍的定义,通常是指利用各种自动检测仪器、设备和计算机等手段实现测量、样品制备、前处理等实验过程以及数据处理的一个集成式设备。

核酸扩增检测实验室。应当至少有试剂准备区(大于20平方米)、样本制备区(大于40平方米)和扩增及产物分析区(大于40平方米)等三个在物理上处于完全分隔状态的区域。如实验室有机械通风系统,各区域通风换气应当大于10次/小时;如无通风系统,则样本制备区和扩增及产物分析区必须有通向外面的窗户,可在窗户上安装1—2个向外的强力排风扇。相应各实验室区域内应当有足够摆放提取仪和扩增仪等仪器设备的实验室台。同时,实验室的用电量负荷应达到摆放仪器数量的负荷。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务