Enterprise Information

Amorphous strip (sheet) equipment need to know the matter

Release time:

2023/02/13 21:24

This coincides with the future planning. In the future, we will adhere to the R & D and production of high-end, high-quality and characteristic amorphous and nanocrystalline strip products, and actively expand its application in motor, consumer electronics, new energy vehicles, smart home and other fields.

China's amorphous strip developed relatively late. In December 1995, it was established. In 2010, China built a production base with an annual output of 40000 tons of iron-based amorphous strip, breaking the foreign monopoly and becoming the second country with amorphous strip industrial technology.

With the promotion of the upgrading and transformation project of the State Grid, it is mainly used in the amorphous strip of distribution transformers, and the market is hot between 2014 and 2018. In the meantime, products were once in short supply, and amorphous strips alone were on 7 production lines, with annual revenue exceeding 0.2 billion.

Amorphous alloys can be manufactured into bulk amorphous materials with good mechanical and physical properties, but due to technical problems, mass production is difficult. At present, amorphous alloys are mainly used as soft magnetic materials for the production of transformer cores, and the products are mainly amorphous strips.

Amorphous alloy as a soft magnetic material, mainly used in the production of transformer core, the product is mainly amorphous strip. China's amorphous strip started late, but later catch up. At present, the domestic basic realization of amorphous alloy industry full coverage, overseas competitors are mainly Japan and. The global and domestic market share of domestic companies has been equally significant. This overall reflects that domestic enterprises have basically achieved independent control in the field of amorphous alloy strips and have a share in the international market.

In terms of development status, it is introduced that since the beginning of this year, the development of iron-based amorphous industry has shown the characteristics of increasing production efforts of strip enterprises, increasing market space for amorphous three-dimensional coils, and obvious achievements in the development of new markets for amorphous transformers. The Secretary-General and Deputy Secretary-General introduced the development status of magnetic material standards, and other national standards have been declared.

In terms of basic research, the associate professor shared the research on the effect of surface flattening on the properties of iron (cobalt)-based amorphous strip soft magnetic alloys. The assistant general manager introduced the company's research progress in super-tough amorphous solid coil special materials, ultra-low loss amorphous materials and high saturation amorphous materials. Associate professor and deputy director shared the research on ultra-fine amorphous soft magnetic composite materials.

Until the second half of 2021, with the target promotion and the implementation of the transformer energy efficiency improvement plan, the policy transmission effect appears, the amorphous strip industry also significantly recovered.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

非晶带材(片材)设备需要知道的事项

发布时间:

2023/02/13 21:24

这和的未来规划不谋而合。未来,将坚持研发生产高端、优质、特色的非晶及纳米晶带材产品,积极拓展其在电机、消费电子、新能源汽车、智能家居等领域的应用。

我国非晶带材发展较晚,1995年12月,建立了,2010年我国建成年产4万吨铁基非晶带材生产基地,打破国外垄断,成为第二个拥有非晶带材产业技术的国家。

随着国家电网升级改造工程的推进,主要应用于配电变压器的非晶带材,2014~2018年间火爆市场。其间,产品一度供不应求的,仅非晶带材就上了7条生产线,年营收超过2个亿。

非晶合金可制造成块体非晶材料,具有良好的力学性能和物理性能,但由于工艺技术上存在问题,量产化困难。目前非晶合金主要作为软磁材料,用于制作变压器铁芯,产品主要为非晶带材。

非晶合金作为软磁材料,主要用于制作变压器铁芯,产品主要为非晶带材。我国非晶带材起步虽晚,但后来居上。国内目前基本实现非晶合金产业全覆盖,海外竞争对手主要为日本的和。国内公司全球及国内市占率已同样显著。这整体反映出国内企业在非晶合金带材领域基本实现自主可控,在国际市场中份额。

在发展现状方面,介绍,今年初以来,铁基非晶产业发展呈现带材企业生产力度加大、非晶立体卷市场空间不断增大、非晶变压器新市场开拓成效明显等特点;秘书长、副秘书长介绍了磁性材料标准发展现状,目前已申报了等国家标准。

在基础研究方面,副教授分享了表面平整化影响铁(钴)基非晶带材软磁合金性能的研究;总经理助理介绍了该公司在超韧性非晶立体卷专用材料、超低损耗非晶材料、高饱和非晶材料上的研究进展;副教授、副所长分享了超细非晶软磁复合材料的研究情况。

直到2021年下半年,随着目标推进及变压器能效提升计划实施,政策传导效应显现,非晶带材产业也明显复苏。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务