Enterprise Information

Detailed introduction of amorphous strip (sheet) equipment

Release time:

2023/02/20 21:22

Founded in July 2008, it is a key high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, production, sales and service of high-performance amorphous and crystalline materials and products. Its main products include amorphous, crystalline strip, amorphous and crystalline electronic iron cores, power electronic components, amorphous transformer iron cores and power transmission and distribution and control equipment, it mainly serves the national energy conservation and environmental protection, new materials, high-end equipment manufacturing, new energy, new energy vehicles and other strategic emerging industries, and has always been committed to becoming an international supplier of comprehensive solutions for magnetic materials and their applications.

Amorphous alloys are different from traditional crystalline alloys in that their internal atomic arrangements are characterized by long-range disorder and short-range order. Amorphous alloys require a high cooling rate in the preparation process to inhibit the nucleation and growth of the crystalline phase, so the size of amorphous alloys is mostly flake or ribbon. It is found that the critical cooling rate of amorphous alloys can be increased to 10-1~10-2 K/s by means of alloy composition diversification and atomic size difference matching. Therefore, the critical diameter of more than 1mm rod amorphous alloy called bulk metallic glass. Compared with traditional crystalline materials, amorphous alloys have many advantages in performance, which have attracted wide attention of scientists, and have shown important application prospects in aerospace equipment, precision machinery, information technology and so on.

Dong Mi: Hello! The company's amorphous, crystalline industry includes amorphous strip and crystal two categories, amorphous strip is mainly used in energy-saving distribution transformers, crystal products include crystal strip, iron core and devices three categories, mainly used in consumer electronics, photovoltaic, electric vehicles, rail transportation and health care and other fields. Thank you for your attention to the company! Thank you!

The amorphous strip, which is light and thin as paper, sharp as a knife and other name, will be sold at home and abroad from here and used in power distribution, new energy vehicles, rail transit, aerospace, consumer electronics and other fields.

The earliest manufacturer of amorphous materials in China is a listed company, but later other manufacturers are gradually doing it. At present, the mainstream manufacturers are Qingdao Yunlu, Xianlong, including these manufacturers in the production of amorphous strips.

For the domestic amorphous, crystal soft magnetic materials research and development pioneer, products for high-end enterprises. At the beginning of 2010, it successfully broke through the foreign technology blockade and realized the mass production of amorphous alloy strip in China, making China the third country in the world that can independently produce amorphous strip.

Since then, it has been learned that the known amorphous alloy is indeed one of the frontier research hotspots in the field of materials science in the world.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

非晶带材(片材)设备的详细介绍

发布时间:

2023/02/20 21:22

成立于2008年7月,一家专注于高性能非晶、晶材料及制品的研发、生产、销售和服务的重点高新技术企业,主要产品有非晶、晶带材,非晶、晶电子铁芯,电力电子元器件,非晶变压器铁芯及输配电与控制设备等四大类产品,主要服务于国家节能环保、新材料、高端装备制造、新能源、新能源汽车等战略新兴产业,始终致力于成为国际的磁性材料及其应用综合方案供应商。

非晶合金不同于传统晶态合金,其内部原子排列呈现长程无序、短程有序的特点。非晶合金在制备过程中需要较高冷速才能抑制晶态相的形核与长大,因此非晶合金的尺寸多为薄片状或条带状。研究发现,通过合金成分多元化及原子尺寸差匹配等手段,可使得非晶合金的临界冷速提高到10-1~10-2K/s。因此,又将临界直径大于1mm棒材的非晶合金称为块状金属玻璃。非晶合金相较于传统晶态材料在性能上上有诸多优势,引起了科学家的广泛关注,在航空航天设备、精密机械、信息技术等方面都展现出了重要的应用前景。

董秘:您好!公司非晶、晶产业包括非晶带材和晶两大类,非晶带材主要应用于节能配电变压器,晶产品包括晶带材、铁芯和器件三类,主要应用于消费电子、光伏、电动汽车、轨道交通和健康医疗等领域。感谢您对公司的关注!谢谢!

卷轻薄如纸、锋利如刀、别称的非晶带材,将从这里销往海内外,应用于电力配送、新能源汽车、轨道交通、航天航空、消费电子等各个领域。

在国内最早生产非晶晶材料的厂家是上市公司,但是后来其他厂家也在逐渐在做,目前主流生产的有青岛云路,,先隆,包括这些厂家在生产非晶晶的带材。

为国内非晶、晶软磁材料的研发先驱,产品面向高端企业。2010年初,成功突破国外技术封锁,在国内实现非晶合金带材量产化,使中国成为世界第三个能够自主生产非晶带材的国家。

此后了解到,被誉为的非晶合金,的确正是世界上材料学领域的前沿研究热点之一。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务