Enterprise Information

Teach you how to choose cost-effective amorphous strip (sheet) equipment?

Release time:

2023/02/27 21:03

Pay attention to the characteristics of downstream demand and stabilize the healthy development of the industrial chain. At the seminar, the director and assistant general manager of Jiangxi Dayou Technology, the chairman of the board, introduced the application of amorphous nanocrystalline soft magnetic alloys in the field of new energy vehicles, and said that compared with the excellent performance of amorphous products, users in the field of new energy vehicles Pay more attention to the stability of the performance of amorphous products. The chief energy engineer of the South China headquarters of the Survey and Design Institute also pointed out in the report that the noise problem of amorphous transformers still needs attention. He said that at present, although the noise problem caused by the characteristics of amorphous strip has been improved, and the noise of some amorphous three-dimensional coil core transformers has reached the level, the process level of the industry is uneven, and it is urgent to improve the overall process level of the industry to achieve noise control.

In recent years, with the continuous maturity of amorphous strip manufacturing process, domestic enterprises gradually break the monopoly position of foreign enterprises, the increase of localization rate is accompanied by the increase of market supply, and the market price of domestic amorphous strip is decreasing year by year. In addition, costs have increased. At present, the amorphous strip to do a transformer has a cost advantage over the orientation.

At an industry-university-research docking conference organized by Dengfeng City, I heard about amorphous ribbon for the first time,

(2) Orientation With the original time when there was only one family, it sold for more than 40,000 tons, but now it is more than 20,000 tons, so it is very difficult for you to come down after its price, even if amorphous strip comes down again, its processing technology and various influences may not have particularly obvious advantages.

The main products produced by the ton special alloy strip project are high-end products such as ultra-high-strength special alloys, ultra-high-conductivity special alloys, high-elastic ultra-fine-grained alloys and electromagnetic shielding special alloys, and the main application scenarios are smart consumer electronics, new energy vehicles and smart terminal equipment. After the project is put into operation, the products are mainly sold in the domestic market and used to replace imported raw materials for domestic related manufacturing industries.

(1) In the past 20 years, soft magnetic materials have not made much breakthrough in material types and ranking. It is basically the cost optimization and performance optimization of these soft magnetic materials that have been produced before 2000, including some cost process improvements, without too sudden and prominent changes. Therefore, they have formed between them (relatively stable application scenarios, so sometimes some publicity is easy to mislead everyone, the amorphous strip with more publicity is a substitute for the right one in the distribution transformer market, but in essence, for so many years, the production of amorphous strip in our country is at the level of 10,000 tons, which is still much lower than that of the orientation of 1 million tons and the total amount of 10 million tons. Therefore, we should form a clearer understanding;

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

教你如何选择高性价比非晶带材(片材)设备?

发布时间:

2023/02/27 21:03

注重下游需求特点,稳产业链健康发展。在研讨会上,江西大有科技董事、总经理助理,董事长在介绍非晶纳米晶软磁合金在新能源汽车领域应用时特别说道,比起非晶产品性能的优异,新能源汽车领域用户更关注非晶产品性能的稳定性。勘测设计研究院华南区总部能源总工程师也在报告中指出非晶变压器的噪音问题仍需重视。他表示,目前,尽管因非晶带材特性产生的噪音问题有所改善,部分非晶立体卷铁芯变压器噪音已达到水平,但行业工艺水平参差不齐,亟待行业整体工艺水平提升以实现噪音可控。

近年来,随着非晶带材制造工艺的不断成熟,国内企业逐步打破外企垄断地位,国产化率提高伴随着市场供应增加,国内非晶带材的市场价格逐年降低。此外,成本亦有所提升。目前非晶带材做一级变压器相较于取向已经具备成本优势。

,在登封市组织的一次产学研对接大会上,次听说了非晶带材,

(2)取向随着原来只有一家的时候,的卖到过四万多一吨,但是现在也就两万多一吨,所以你很难在它的价格下来之后,非晶带材即使再下来,它的加工工艺,各方面的影响来讲,不见得会有特别明显的优势。

吨特殊合金带材项目生产的主要产品为超高强特殊合金、超高导特殊合金、高弹超细晶合金和电磁屏蔽特殊合金等高端产品,主要应用情景为智能消费电子产品、新能源汽车以及智能终端设备。项目投产后,产品主要在国内市场进行销售,用于国内相关制造业的进口原材料替代。

(1)近20年来,软磁材料在材料种类和排号上没有太大的突破,它基本上还是2000年以前已经产生这些软磁材料的成本优化,性能优化,包括一些成本的工艺的改进,没有太突突出的变化,所以各自之间都形成了他们(比较稳定的应用场景,所以有的时候一些宣传容易误导大家,宣传比较多的非晶带材,对在配电变压器市场上对的替代,但实质上来讲,这么多年,咱们国内的非晶带材的生产量,也就万吨级水平,跟取向百万吨,总的量千万吨的级别还是差很多的,所以说大家要形成比较清醒的认识;

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务