Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of ultra-high pressure water atomization?

Release time:

2023/03/13 20:55

What is the cost of Shenyang lighting spray (invite cooperation! The 2022 has been updated) UVVNEp -- "the cold fog system has achieved good results. besides, the following fog fine ultra-high pressure micro-fog spray nozzle can breed 5 billion fog droplets per second! The diameter of the droplets is only 3~15m, especially like clouds in the mountains, the rapid evaporation in the air caused by water vapor, humidification cooling effect? Energy-saving atomization 1 liter of water only costs 6W crime rate is the 1% of traditional electric humidifier, centrifugal or gas-water mixed humidifier is one of the very. The host of the solid ultra-high pressure micro-mist humidifier accepts the imported industrial plunger pump. The nozzle and the water mist distributor have no cooperative vulnerable parts and are not damaged in a high dust environment. Hygienic ultra-high pressure micro-fog system of water is sealed non-circulating use."

What are the characteristics of the dust removal fog gun equipment? Dust removal fog gun is based on the principle of wind, the first use of imported high-pressure pump, fine atomization spray water atomization, and then use the fan air volume and wind pressure to atomize the water mist to a long distance, so that the water mist to reach a long distance at the same time can cover a larger area, water mist and dust condensation after landing, so as to achieve the purpose of dust.

It has a very active role in the construction of light pole spray. Principle of street light pole spray system: street light pole spray system equipment is also called cold fog boiler in foreign countries. The equipment has a nozzle that can produce fine atomized water droplets. The high-pressure plunger pump pressurizes tap water or softened water to 7MPa, and uses the potential energy in the water transfer process to atomize the water into fine water droplets. The flow rate of atomized water droplets at the nozzle outlet will be about 100 m/s. By rotating or machining a high-speed jet into a special shape

Dry Fog Dust Suppression Technology This kind of technology captures dust by means of clouding and water mist, allowing water mist to combine with its air or dust particles to form dust and water mist or agglomerates, which are left behind by gravity but settle down to suppress dust at source, and can effectively solve the treatment problem of dust discharge without preparation in a partially closed/fully closed state. Gas such as water mixing atomization, can continuously obtain more and more fine spray particles. The dust suppression nozzle belongs to the atomization series products, and the dry fog dust removal nozzle spray water volume is small compared with the insecticidal nozzle products.

The effect of spray mist on dust is formed. (see figure 1) figure 1 dust and dry fog capture principle micron dry fog dust suppression device is a water source with a certain pressure carried by compressed air, and the water is highly atomized by forming high-frequency sound waves through the atomizing nozzle, thus forming thousands of water mist particles with a size of 5-10µm. after the compressed air stream carries the water source to the atomizing resonance chamber of the nozzle, the accumulated medium pressure sprays the mist particles into the dust in a soft and low speed, the system can automatically identify the degree of impurity deposition and automatically discharge the sewage valve signal. Backwash over the flow, lift, time adjustable (humanized design, for flow, range, time controllable adjustment, to avoid waste)

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

超高压水雾化特征有哪些

发布时间:

2023/03/13 20:55

沈阳灯光喷雾成本是多少(诚邀合作!2022已更新)UVVNEp——"冷雾系统运用成效好外如下雾细超高压微雾喷雾咀每秒能孕育发生50亿个雾滴!雾滴的直径仅为3~15m,尤如山中云雾,在空气中迅速蒸发造成水蒸汽,加湿降温成效?节能雾化1公升水只需耗费6W罪率是传统电热加湿器的百分之一,是离心式或气水混淆式加湿器的非常之一。牢靠超高压微雾加湿器主机接纳进口产业型柱塞泵。喷头及水雾分配器无合作易损部件,在高粉尘环境中也不损坏。卫生超高压微雾系统的水是密封非循环运用的。"

那除尘雾炮机设备有什么特点呢?除尘雾炮机是根据风送原理,先使用进口高压泵,微细雾化喷雾将水雾化,再利用风机风量和风压将雾化后的水雾送到较远距离,使水雾到达远距离同时能够覆盖更大面积,水雾与粉尘凝结后降落,从而达到降尘的目的。

在灯杆喷雾搭建中具有非常积极的作用。路灯杆喷雾系统原理:路灯杆喷雾系统设备在国外亦称冷雾锅炉,设备具有能够产生细小雾化水滴的喷嘴。高压柱塞泵将自来水或软化水加压至7MPa,利用水传递过程中的势能将水雾化成细小水滴,喷嘴出口的雾化水滴流速会在100m/s左右。通过使高速喷射流旋转或与加工成特殊形状

干雾抑尘技术此类技术是借助云雾化总之水雾来捕捉粉尘,让水雾与其空气之中或者说粉尘颗粒结合,形成粉尘及水雾或者说团聚物是,受重力作用然而沉降留下来,实现源头抑尘,能够有效解决局部封闭/全封闭式状态下能无筹备排放粉尘的的处理难题。气例如水混合雾化,能连续获得越来越细的的喷雾颗粒。抑尘喷嘴属于雾化系列产品,和杀虫喷头产品相比干雾除尘喷嘴喷水量小。

喷雾雾对粉尘的作用就形成了。(见图一)图一粉尘与干雾捕捉原理微米级干雾抑尘装置是由压缩空气携带一定压力的水源,通过雾化喷嘴形成高频声波将水高度雾化,从而形成上千上万个5-10µm大小的水雾颗粒,压缩气流携带着水源到达喷头雾化共振腔室后,蓄势介质压力将干雾颗粒以柔软低速的方式将雾状介质喷射到粉尘,系统可自动识别杂质沉积程度,给排污阀信号自动排污。反冲洗过流量、扬程、时间可调(人性化设计,对于流量、射程、时间进行可控性调整,避免浪费)

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务