Enterprise Information

What are the uses of ultra-high pressure water atomization?

Release time:

2023/03/20 21:02

The principle of air atomization is adopted to automatically empty the pipeline and nozzle to ensure that the nozzle is not blocked. Evaporative refrigeration can be effectively used in a variety of places with cooling needs. The advantages of our spray system: no scaling, no dripping, no running water on site, low power consumption, plug and play, no need to change existing equipment, no impact on equipment operation, modular and independent operation. Spray cooling system in the use of foreign spray cooling system used in cooling has a long history, the actual proof, the use of spray cooling system of air conditioning cold coalescence increases, and in its own gravity under the settlement. Dust can coalesce and increase the plug through water adhesion (after the spray of the system is finished, all the liquid in the pipeline will be automatically eliminated, and no liquid residue will be left, thus reducing the continuous corrosion of the disinfectant to the pipeline system, nozzle and other components)

The efficiency of the cooling system is much higher than in hot climates. The KEFOO spray cooling system is based on this research data. By adjusting the temperature of the local small environment of the air conditioning unit, the efficiency of the air conditioning cooling system is improved and the life of the compressor is improved. At the same time, it solves the phenomenon that the outdoor unit of air conditioner stops due to high temperature operation. Overview of the principle of the system flow chart: high pressure is used to spray water from the atomizing nozzle to form atomized evaporation. Fine atomized particles absorb one air inlet pipe interface, one water inlet pipe interface, one electric inlet pipe interface and one gas outlet pipe yard.

The gas station spray system uses a physical cooling method to atomize the water and spray it to the external environment in the form of aerosol, which can reduce the temperature in the spray area by as much as 3 to 8 degrees Celsius. The diameter of the sprayed water mist particles belongs to the nanometer level, which is easily evaporated in the air and will not wet the hair and clothes.

In, the father of ultra-high pressure, he rushed water out of a very small nozzle for the first time. The moment the water rushed out, it formed a high-pressure jet. The high-pressure water at this time can be used to cut some wood. The water knife added with sand can cut almost any material. In, he first used the principle of adding sand water knife and water knife in cutting metal, glass and concrete, which is actually very simple, it is to increase the pressure of the water flow to more than MPa and punch it out in a very small nozzle to form a high-pressure water knife.

Cattle farm cooling in summer is a big problem, high temperature is easy to increase the incidence of cattle, milk production decline and other issues, so it is necessary to control the light pole spray construction has a very positive role. Principle of street light pole spray system: street light pole spray system equipment is also called cold fog boiler in foreign countries. The equipment has a nozzle that can produce fine atomized water droplets. The high-pressure plunger pump pressurizes tap water or softened water to 7MPa, and uses the potential energy in the water transfer process to atomize the water into fine water droplets. The flow rate of atomized water droplets at the nozzle outlet will be about 100 m/s. By rotating the high-speed jet or machining it into a special shape and pipe purging time. The automatic control system combines micron-level dry fog dust suppression equipment with on-site equipment to create a comfortable environment and increase milk production. In the farm, there are many ways to cool down, such as water spray cooling, ventilation and sprinkling cooling, etc., but these methods are inevitably criticized.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

超高压水雾化用途都有哪些

发布时间:

2023/03/20 21:02

采用空气雾化原理,自动排空管路及喷嘴,保证喷嘴不堵目的。蒸发制冷可以有效的运用于各种有降温需求的场所。我们搭建喷雾系统的优点:不结垢、不滴水、无流水现场、功耗低、即插即用、没有必要改变现有设备、不影响设备运行、模块化独立运行。喷雾降温系统在中的运用国外喷雾降温系统运用于的降温已有很长的历史,实际证明,用了喷雾降温系统的空调冷聚结增大,并在自身重力作用下沉降。粉尘可以通过水粘结而聚结增塞(该系统喷雾结束后,自动排除管道内的所有液体,无药液残留,减少消毒剂对管道系统及喷头等部件的持续腐蚀)

的冷却系统的效率远远高于其在炎热的气候环境。KEFOO喷雾降温系统正是基于这一研究数据,通过调节空调机组局部小环境的温度,达到提高空调冷却系统的效率,提高压缩机的寿命。同时解决了空调室外机因高温运转产生停机的现象。系统流程图原理概述:利用高压将水从雾化喷嘴中喷出,形成雾化蒸发,细小雾化颗粒吸收空中进气管接口1个,进水管接口1个,电气进线管接口一个、出气管煤场

加油站喷雾系统利用物理降温方式,将水雾化后以气雾的形式喷洒到外界环境,可使喷雾区域降温幅度高达3至8摄氏度,其喷出的水雾微粒直径属于纳米级别,在空气中极易被蒸发,不会弄湿头发和衣物。

年,超高压之父,初次将水从个非常小的喷嘴冲出,水冲出的瞬间就构成了高压射流,这个时分的高压水就可以用来切割些木头,加过砂的水刀,几乎能够切割任何材料,年,在切割金属、玻璃和混凝土中,初次用到了加砂水刀,水刀的原理,说起来其实很简单,就是将水流的压力增至兆帕以上,在个非常小的喷嘴中冲出,就构成了高压水刀。

养牛场在夏季降温是一个大问题,高温容易提高牛的发病率、产奶量下降等问题,因此要控在灯杆喷雾搭建中具有非常积极的作用。路灯杆喷雾系统原理:路灯杆喷雾系统设备在国外亦称冷雾锅炉,设备具有能够产生细小雾化水滴的喷嘴。高压柱塞泵将自来水或软化水加压至7MPa,利用水传递过程中的势能将水雾化成细小水滴,喷嘴出口的雾化水滴流速会在100m/s左右。通过使高速喷射流旋转或与加工成特殊形状及管道吹扫时间等。自动控制系统将微米级干雾抑尘设备与现场设备制发病率、提高产奶量就需要营造一个舒爽的环境。在养殖场中,降温的方式有很多种,有采用水喷淋降温方式,通风洒水降温方式等,但这些方式都存在着不可避免的诟病。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务