Enterprise Information

Classification and product introduction

Release time:

2023/03/27 21:10

Shenyang Vacuum Gas Atomization Powder Making Equipment Manufacturer: The metal material atomization powder making equipment system consists of 35k ultrasonic longitudinal vibration switch, disc-shaped special tool head and led driver for service facilities. After the sensor causes ultrasonic waves, they are transmitted to disc-shaped special tool head and converted into radial ultrasonic vibration. Before the consumer obtains the mechanical equipment, the mechanical equipment must be fixed (the positioning plate must be fixed).

Shenyang Vacuum Gas Atomization Powder Making Equipment Manufacturer: A certain type of motor is used to rotate the system. Before the middle part of the special tool head is properly heated (the working temperature is close to the metal material solution is suitable), the ultrasonic led driver is turned on, and the metal material solution is sprayed into the special tool head to atomize it to cause powder.

Shenyang Vacuum Gas Atomization Powder Making Equipment Manufacturer: The principle of ultrasonic metal material atomization cement grinding is to use ultrasonic vibrator (ultrasonic power supply) to convert general AC circuit into high-frequency electromagnetic oscillation, then convert it into high-frequency reliability analysis through inductor, then expand the amplitude through horn and pass it into special tool head. When the metal liquid contacts the special tool head, a layer of surface layer is dissolved under ultrasonic vibration. When the cabinet table of the special tool head reaches a certain amplitude, the thin liquid layer is shattered and thrown out from the middle surface to cause atomization.

Shenyang vacuum gas atomization pulverizing equipment manufacturer: an enterprise that produces and processes metal powder and metal powder (including powder penetrating into a small amount of non-metallic materials) as raw materials and produces processed materials and commodities by forming-sintering method. With the development trend of today's production and processing technology, powder metallurgy products as a substitute for basic metal materials casting, forging, grinding and structural complexity can not be grinding mechanical parts, the scope of application of its service facilities continue to expand.

In addition, the software of the high-pressure micro-mist humidification system in the knitting factory uses the original imported anti-splash micro-mist nozzle, which has high diameter accuracy, standard and uniform atomization angle of view, spiral atomization, air humidifier sprayer particle diameter is only 5-7.5μm, and the endothermic reaction at a reasonable space distance of about 1.5m-2m can be changed from liquid to vapor state, digested, absorbed and vaporized by air, without causing condensation and soaking machinery and equipment, no impact on workshop equipment.

Reasonable removal of static electricity to air for peer atomization to promote the flow of air sprayer. Able to quickly achieve indoor space atomization humidification of uniform environmental humidity! Can achieve excellent removal of static electricity practical effect. Steel is one of the key raw materials for contemporary manufacturing.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

分类及产品介绍

发布时间:

2023/03/27 21:10

沈阳市真空气雾化制粉设备生产厂家:金属材料做雾化制粉设备系统由35k超音波纵向震动开关,圆盘型专用工具头,服务设施专用led驱动器构成,感应器导致超音波后,传到只圆盘型专用工具头,转换成径向的超声振动。消费者获得机械设备前先将机械设备固定不变(必须使用定位板固定不变)下来。

沈阳市真空气雾化制粉设备生产厂家:运用一定型号电机使系统旋转,中前须对专用工具头一部分作适当的加温处理(工作温度接近金属材料溶液适宜),打开超音波led驱动器,将金属材料溶液喷入专用工具头上,使之做雾化导致粉状。

沈阳市真空气雾化制粉设备生产厂家:超音波金属材料做雾化水泥粉磨的原理是利用超声波振子(超声波电源)将一般交流电路转换成高频率的电磁振荡,然后通过感应器,将它转换成高频的可靠性分析,接着通过变幅杆将振幅扩大,传入专用工具头。当金属液体接触专用工具头时,在超声波振动下溶生成一层附面层,当专用工具头橱柜台面达到一定的振幅时,薄液层被振碎,从这当中表面甩出去造成做雾化。

沈阳市真空气雾化制粉设备生产厂家:以生产加工金属粉末以及以金属粉末(包括渗透到少量非金属材料粉状)为原料,用成形——烧结法生产加工材料和商品的企业。伴随当今生产加工技术发展趋势,粉末冶金制品作为可以替代基本金属材料铸、锻、磨削加工和结构繁杂没法磨削加工的机械零件,其服务设施适用范围不断拓宽。

此外针织厂高压微雾加湿系统软件选用原装进口反溅式微雾喷头,喷头直径精确度高,雾化视角标准匀称,螺旋式雾化,空气加湿器喷雾器颗粒物孔径仅是5—7.5μm,在1.5m-2m左右一个合理空间距离吸热反应就可由液体变为汽态,被空气消化吸收汽化,不会造成结露现象,都不会浸湿机器设备,对车间设备没有影响。

合理去除静电以空气为同仁雾化推动喷雾器时空气的流动性。能够迅速做到室内空间雾化增湿的匀称环境湿度!可达到优良去除静电实际效果。钢铁是当代生产制造制造业的关键原料之一。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务