Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of the combined atomization of water and gas?

Release time:

2023/04/03 21:06

Since the beginning of this year, the Medical High-tech Zone (Gaogang District) has firmly grasped the correct direction of reform, aimed at improving the efficiency of government services in the field of construction engineering, optimizing the examination and approval of municipal engineering construction projects, actively exploring the implementation of installation, and truly realizing it. open a new mode of municipal public infrastructure installation and access. Recently, it has become a service enterprise in the installation area.

Atomized alloy powder is currently the most widely used metal powder, mainly divided into gas atomization, water atomization and water-gas combined atomization. The oxygen content of water atomized powder and water-gas combined atomized powder is high, and inert gases such as nitrogen and argon are usually used as media in the preparation process of gas atomized powder, and the technical requirements of gas atomization technology for atomizing nozzles are also high. Many factors, such as the atomization method and the different choice of atomizer, will affect the properties of the atomized alloy powder. The gas atomized powder has good sphericity and low impurity content; the water atomized powder is irregular.

The joint service center has been completed and put into operation, and other districts and counties are also carrying out the construction of joint service centers at the same time. It is expected that full coverage of cities and counties will be achieved in mid-October.

The implementation of synchronous promotion. In view of the pain points such as blocking the installation and access links of municipal public infrastructure in the field of construction engineering, the enterprises involved in the installation and application of electricity, water and gas network are investigated, the actual situation of the project is analyzed in detail, and the processes of each operating unit are straightened out. After that, the scheme joint review, joint reconnaissance, joint construction and joint acceptance are carried out together with the operation units such as electricity, water and gas network are organized to uniformly issue the review results, also reduce the construction of disturbing the situation.

Atomized alloy powder is currently the most widely used metal powder, mainly divided into gas atomization, water atomization and water-gas combined atomization. Since 2018, the total sales volume of China's six major atomized alloy powder manufacturers has gradually increased, taking atomized steel powder in atomized alloy powder as an example, the total sales volume of China's major manufacturers from 2018 to 2020 is 10,000 tons, 10,000 tons and 280000 tons, respectively, the growth rate is, and. China's total sales growth of atomized iron powder is mainly due to the overall recovery of the automotive market led to the growth of iron powder sales, metal injection molding with increased demand for alloy powder and other multiple factors.

It is understood that it is a modern enterprise specializing in the production of high-end metal powder, mainly engaged in the research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of metal powder. The company adopts the international advanced vacuum high pressure atomization powder technology, the establishment of a number of vacuum gas atomization, water gas joint atomization production line, to adapt to a variety of metal powder production, the main products are widely used in metal powder injection molding (MIM), granulation, coatings, smart phones, medical equipment, thermal spraying, brazing and filters and other fields.

The relevant person in charge of the company said.

Since the beginning of this year, the Pharmaceutical High-tech Zone (Gaogang District) has deepened system innovation, implemented process reengineering, organized, and other four municipal public installation reporting companies to hold a regional installation promotion meeting, and made every effort to build a municipal installation approval model. By reducing links, materials, time limit and times, it has promoted the efficiency of approval, accelerated and increased efficiency, promoted the electricity, water and gas network installation business, further optimized the business environment and improved the level of government service.

Establish a standardized process. In order to further simplify the processing process and provide enterprises with high-quality and convenient approval services, a special window for electricity, water and gas network installation is set up in the district government service hall. The installation window runs according to the mode of, avoiding the enterprise. The application materials required by enterprises such as power supply, water supply, gas supply and communication are compressed into one form, and enterprises can handle all relevant service matters by submitting only one form to the installation window.

(Reporter Correspondent) Recently, the integration of service resources and business information has opened a joint office window in the supermarket, combined with the online one-time office window of APP, and through the establishment of a service model, the online and offline joint office has been realized to provide citizens with more convenient and high-quality Inclusive public service.

Create a new model of joint management. Promote the power business hall on-line installation services, the construction of shared business demonstration outlets. Expand the electricity, water, gas and heating joint service scene, the government service hall will speed up the power business into the joint office matters, the implementation of unified centralized standardized management. By the end of May, joint online and offline offices will be realized.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

关于水气联合雾化的特性都有哪些?

发布时间:

2023/04/03 21:06

今年以来,医药高新区(高港区)牢牢把握改革正确方向,瞄准提高建设工程领域政务服务效能,优化市政工程建设项目审批,积极探索实行装,真正实现,开启市政公用基础设施报装接入新模式。近日,成为装专区服务的企业。

雾化合金粉是目前应用最广的金属粉末,主要分为气雾化、水雾化和水气联合雾化等。水雾化粉末和水气联合雾化粉末的含氧量较高,气雾化粉末在制备过程中通常采用氮气、氩气等惰性气体作为介质,并且气雾化技术对雾化喷嘴的技术要求也较高。雾化方法和雾化器的不同选择等多种因素均会对制得的雾化合金粉末性能产生影响。气雾化粉末的球形度好,杂质含量低;水雾化粉末呈不规则状。

联合服务中心已建成投运,其他各区县也正同步开展联合服务中心建设,预计10月中旬将实现市县全覆盖。

实行同步推进。针对建设工程领域市政公用基础设施报装接入环节存在等堵点痛点,对涉及电水气网报装环节的企业进行调研,详细分析项目实际情况,理顺各运营单位的流程后,会同组织电水气网等运营单位进行方案联审、联合踏勘、联合施工、联合验收,统一出具审查结果,既为企业减负,也减少施工扰民的情况。

雾化合金粉是目前应用最广的金属粉末,主要分为气雾化、水雾化和水气联合雾化等。自2018年起我国六家主要雾化合金粉生产厂商总销量逐步增加,以雾化合金粉中的雾化钢铁粉为例,2018年至2020年我国主要厂商总销量分别为万吨、万吨和28万吨,增速分别为、和。我国雾化铁粉总销量增长主要源于汽车市场的整体复苏带动铁粉销量增长、金属注射成型用合金粉需求量的增加等多重因素。

据了解,是一家专业生产高端金属粉末的现代化企业,主要从事金属粉末的研发、制造、销售及服务。公司采用国际先进的真空高压雾化制粉技术,建立多条真空气雾化、水气联合雾化生产线,适应多种金属粉末的生产,主要产品广泛应用于金属粉末注射成型(MIM)、造粒、涂料、智能手机、医疗器械、热喷涂、钎焊和过滤器等领域。

公司有关负责人表示。

今年以来,医药高新区(高港区)深化制度创新,实施流程再造,组织、、等4家市政公用报装公司召开全区装推进会,全力打造市政报装审批模式,通过减环节、减材料、减时限、减次数,促进审批效能提速增效,推动电水气网装业务,进一步优化营商环境,提升政务服务水平。

建立规范流程。为进一步简化办理流程,为企业提供、优质、便利的审批服务,在区政务服务大厅设立电水气网装专窗。装窗口按照的模式运行,避免了企业。将供电、供水、供气、通信等企业需要的申请材料压缩为一张表单,企业到装专窗只提交一张表单即可办理所有相关服务事项。

(记者通讯员)近日,整合服务资源和业务信息,在超市开通了联办窗口,结合APP的线上一次办窗口,通过建立服务模式,实现了线上线下联合办,为市民提供更加便捷、优质普惠的公共事业服务。

打造联合办理新模式。推动电力营业厅上线装服务,建设共享营业示范网点。拓展电水气暖联合服务场景,政务服务大厅将电力业务加快并入报装联办事项,实行统一集中规范管理。5月底前实现线上线下联办。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务