Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of open gas atomization

Release time:

2023/04/10 20:58

The inhaled neo-crown vaccine is very simple: the person uses a special atomizing device to atomize the vaccine into the atomizing cup and gives the atomizing cup to the subject. The recipients exhale: take a deep breath (be careful not to exhale against the atomization cup); Second inhalation: the mouth contains the suction nozzle of the atomization cup and inhale deeply. Three suffocations: hold your breath for 5 seconds and the vaccination will be completed. Special attention: recipients in the nebulization cup, it takes 15 seconds to complete the inhalation.

After listening to the doctor's explanation, Mr. citizen chose vaccination. After carefully checking the name of the patient and the vaccine information, the medical staff uses a special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup. Then guide Mr. first take a deep breath, then hold the nozzle of the atomization cup, inhale the atomization vaccine droplets in the cup, hold your breath for 5 seconds, and complete the vaccination, which takes less than 1 minute in total. Mr. Wang said that it was over after taking a deep breath, and it was especially convenient and quick to take off clothes and roll up sleeves in winter.

Reporters at the scene to see, at 8 a.m. will be one after another members of the public came to consult the registration of inhaled new crown vaccination. The medical staff injected the nebulized vaccine into the nebulized cup and handed it to the recipients. The recipients took a long breath under the guidance of medical staff, then inhaled all the vaccines in the atomizing cup, and then held their breath for 5 seconds to complete the vaccination.

In the process of inoculating the inhaled recombinant new crown vaccine, first take a deep breath away from the nebulized cup, then take a deep breath with the mouth of the nebulized cup for less than 15 seconds until there is no fog in the cup, and then continue to hold your breath for at least 5 seconds.

Reporters at the scene to see, inhalation of the new crown vaccine is the vaccine liquid through professional equipment atomization, and injected into the atomization cup. The inoculation should be completed within 15 seconds after the nebulization of the vaccine solution. The atomization cup is shaped like a milk tea cup. The recipients need to take a deep breath first, and then inhale the vaccine in the atomization cup. During the process, they cannot exhale into the cup. After inhalation, they can hold their breath for at least 5 seconds to complete the vaccination.

The reporter saw at the scene that the community medical staff took out the vaccine, used a special atomization drug delivery device to atomize the vaccine into an atomization cup, and handed it to the recipients. The recipients need to take a deep breath first, then slowly take a deep breath within 15 seconds until there is no fog in the cup, and then hold your breath for 5 seconds to complete the vaccination. Health care workers who received the inhaled new crown vaccine said: it is cool to suck up, and the vaccination is fast.

On the morning of the 8th, a new batch of vaccinators was welcomed. After completing the corresponding pre-inspection, registration and informed consent procedures in the pre-inspection registration area, everyone waited for vaccination in the waiting area. The reporter saw that the personnel used a special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup and handed it to the recipient. When the recipient is inoculated, first avoid the atomization cup and take a deep breath, then open the lid of the cup, slowly take a deep breath from the suction nozzle of the atomization cup until there is nothing in the cup, hold your breath for at least 5 seconds, and complete the inoculation in only three steps. After receiving, the recipient can sit in the observation area and rest.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

敞口气雾化的特点有哪些

发布时间:

2023/04/10 20:58

吸入式新冠疫苗非常简单:人员使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯,并将雾化杯交给受种者后。受种者一呼:深呼一口气(注意不可对着雾化杯呼气);二吸:口含雾化杯吸嘴,深深吸气;三憋:憋气5秒钟,接种就完成了。特别注意:受种者在拿到雾化杯后,需15秒内完成吸入。

听了医生的讲解,市民先生选择了接种。医护人员在仔细核对受种者姓名和疫苗信息后,使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中。随后指导先生先深呼一口气,再含住雾化杯的吸嘴,将杯内的雾化疫苗液滴吸入,憋气5秒钟,就完成了接种,总共用时不到1分钟。先生说,深吸了一口气就结束了,而且省去了冬天脱衣服、挽袖子,特别的方便快捷。

记者在现场看到,早上8时便陆续有市民前来咨询登记吸入式新冠疫苗接种。医护人员将雾化的疫苗注入到雾化杯中,递给受种者。受种者在医护人员指导下长长呼一口气,然后把雾化杯中的疫苗全数吸入,再憋气5秒钟就完成了接种。

在进行吸入式重组新冠疫苗的接种过程中,首先要避开雾化杯深呼一口气,然后口含雾化杯吸嘴深吸15秒以内,至杯中没有雾气,然后继续憋气至少5秒钟以上。

记者在现场看到,吸入式新冠疫苗是将疫苗液通过专业设备雾化,并注入雾化杯。受种者需在疫苗液完成雾化后15秒内完成接种。雾化杯形似奶茶杯,受种者需要先深呼一口气,然后吸入雾化杯内的疫苗,过程中不能向杯内吐气,吸入后憋气至少5秒钟即可完成接种。

记者在现场看到,该社区医护人员将疫苗取出,使用专用雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,递给受种者,受种者需要首先深呼一口气,然后在15秒内缓慢深吸至杯中无雾,再憋气5秒即可完成接种。接种吸入式新冠疫苗的医护人员称:吸起来凉凉的,接种速度快。

8日上午,又迎来了新一批的接种者。大家在预检登记区完成相应的预检、登记和知情同意等手续后,便在等候区等待接种。记者看到,人员使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中并递给受者。受者接种时,先避开雾化杯深呼一口气,再打开杯盖,口含雾化杯吸嘴缓慢深吸至杯中无物后,憋气至少5秒,仅三步便完成接种。接完成后,受者可坐在留观区里休息。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务