Enterprise Information

What are the characteristics of open air atomization?

Release time:

2023/04/17 21:03

The inhaled neo-crown vaccine, known as the recombinant neo-crown virus vaccine for inhalation (adenovirus type 5 vector), is a vaccine that is vaccinated by aerosol inhalation. At the time of vaccination, the medical staff use the nebulizer to atomize the inhaled new crown vaccine liquid into fine particles, and then inject it into the nebulizer cup, the subject first takes a deep breath (not to exhale against the nebulizer cup), the mouth contains the nebulizer cup suction nozzle, take a deep breath until there is no fog in the cup, hold your breath for more than 5 seconds, and then breathe normally, the vaccination is over.

The difference between this vaccine and the conventional vaccine is that it is used in a significantly different way. The conventional vaccine is injected into the muscle with a needle, while the use steps of the inhaled vaccine are as follows: firstly, the personnel use the atomizing administration device to atomize and store the vaccine medicament in the atomizing cup. After the vaccinator takes a deep breath, then slowly inhale the atomized medicine in the cup into the lungs, and hold your breath for five seconds to complete the vaccination.

In the inhalation-type new crown vaccination room, medical staff press the button and operate the special atomization administration device to atomize 0.1 ml of vaccine into very small particles and pour them into a similar atomization cup. The whole atomization process lasts for about 25 seconds.

In the inhalation-type new crown vaccination room, medical staff press the button and operate the special atomization administration device to atomize 0.1 ml of vaccine into very small particles and pour them into a similar atomization cup. The whole atomization process lasts for about 25 seconds.

At the vaccination site in Qingta Street, after listening to the detailed introduction, the citizen chose the vaccination. After carefully checking the name of the patient and the vaccine information, the medical staff uses a special atomization administration device to atomize the vaccine into the atomization cup. Then the lady was instructed to take a deep breath first, then hold the nozzle of the atomizing cup, inhale the atomized vaccine droplets in the cup, hold your breath for 5 seconds, and complete the vaccination, which took less than 1 minute in total.

According to the introduction, the inhalation-type new crown vaccination process is not complicated, the whole process does not take more than one minute-the vaccination nurse inhales the vaccine injection into the needle tube, and then advances the atomization equipment, after 25 seconds, the injection is atomized into a transparent atomization cup floating below. After taking a deep breath, the vaccinator inhaled the cup into the mouth and held his breath for 5 seconds, thus successfully completing the vaccination.

The reporter learned that the vaccination of inhaled new crown vaccine, the public need to follow the steps, that is, the subject first take a deep breath (not to the atomization cup exhale).

In the afternoon, vaccinators came one after another at the inhaled neo-crown vaccination sites. Four medical personnel relay, vaccinators after contraindications screening, information entry, into the vaccination room. A medical staff explained in detail the precautions for vaccination and demonstrated instructions. On the one hand, another medical staff was preparing an atomizing cup. He used a special dosing device to atomize the vaccine into the atomizing cup and pass it to the recipients. The dose is 0.1 ml each time.

Vaccinators before inhalation, please practice a few times, and then start the formal vaccination. Step: Take a deep breath first, do not exhale against the atomization cup; Step 2: Take the mouth of the atomization cup and suck deeply until there is no fog in the cup. Step 3: Hold your breath for more than 5 seconds, at least 5 seconds, then breathe normally, and the vaccination is over. Similar to the intramuscular neo-crown vaccine, the inhaled vaccine is also kept at the vaccination site for 30 minutes after vaccination.

The inhaled new crown vaccine is not the same as the conventional new crown vaccine. The medical staff of the vaccination clinic need to use the atomizer to atomize the vaccine into tiny particles, and store the atomized vaccine in the size of the milk tea cup. The recipient needs to take a deep breath first, then slowly inhale the atomization cup until there is no fog, and then hold your breath for 5 seconds to complete the inoculation. A brief summary of the process is.

No, take a deep breath, take a deep inhalation of the nebulized vaccine in the nebulized cup, and the new crown vaccine is finished! On the afternoon of December 19, at the Juran Community Health Service Center in Wugang City, medical staff arrived for the inhaled new crown vaccine.

Inoculation method: inject the vaccine medicine into the atomizer, press the switch to atomize, and the whole preparation is completed after 10 seconds. The vaccinator first takes a deep breath, then takes a mouth with a nebulizer cup, inhales deeply, holds his breath for 5 seconds, and the vaccination is completed. Convenience, comfort and a little sweet taste are the common feelings of vaccinators about the inhaled new crown vaccine.

The preparation of the inhaled new crown vaccine is very simple, inject the vaccine drug into the nebulizer, press the switch to nebulize, and after 10 seconds the whole preparation is complete. The vaccinator first takes a deep breath, then takes a mouth with a nebulising cup, inhales deeply, holds his breath for 5 seconds, and the vaccination is completed.

The director of the group introduced, inoculation of inhaled new crown vaccine, the public need to follow the steps, that is, the subject first take a deep breath (not to the atomization cup exhale).

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

关于敞口气雾化的特性都有哪些?

发布时间:

2023/04/17 21:03

吸入式新冠疫苗全称为吸入用重组新冠病毒疫苗(5型腺病毒载体),是一款通过雾化吸入方式接种的疫苗。接种时,医护人员使用雾化器将吸入式新冠疫苗液雾化成细小的颗粒,然后注入雾化杯,受种者先深吸一口气(不可对着雾化杯呼气),口含雾化杯吸嘴,深吸至杯中无雾,憋气5秒钟以上,然后正常呼吸,接种结束。

这款疫苗与常规的疫苗的不同就在于,它的使用方式明显不同。常规疫苗是用针注射在肌肉当中,而吸入式疫苗的使用步骤为:首先由人员使用雾化给药装置,将疫苗药剂雾化储存在雾化杯中。之后接种者深呼一口气,再将杯内的雾化药剂缓慢吸入进肺部,憋气五秒即可完成接种。

在吸入式新冠疫苗接种室,医护人员按下按钮,操作专用的雾化给药装置,将0.1毫升的疫苗雾化成很小的颗粒,灌注至形似的雾化杯中,整个雾化过程持续25秒左右。

在吸入式新冠疫苗接种室,医护人员按下按钮,操作专用的雾化给药装置,将0.1毫升的疫苗雾化成很小的颗粒,灌注至形似的雾化杯中,整个雾化过程持续25秒左右。

在青塔街道接种现场,听过详细介绍后,市民女士选择了接种。医护人员在仔细核对受种者姓名和疫苗信息后,使用专用的雾化给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中。随后指导女士先深呼一口气,再含住雾化杯的吸嘴,将杯内的雾化疫苗液滴吸入,憋气5秒钟,就完成了接种,总共用时不到1分钟。

据介绍,吸入式新冠疫苗接种流程并不复杂,整个过程不超过一分钟——接种护士将疫苗注射液吸入针管,然后推进雾化设备,经过25秒后注射液雾化成飘入下方的透明雾化杯中。接种者在深深吐一口气后将杯中的吸入口中并憋气5秒钟,至此顺利完成接种。

记者了解到,接种吸入式新冠疫苗,市民需要遵守的步骤,即受试者先深呼一口气(不可对着雾化杯呼气);口含雾化杯吸嘴,深吸至杯中无雾;憋气5秒以上,然后正常呼吸,接种结束。

下午,在吸入式新冠疫苗接种点,陆续有接种者前来。四位医务人员接力,接种者经过禁忌症筛查、信息录入后,步入接种室内。一位医务人员详细讲解接种注意事项并演示说明,一边,另一位医务人员正在准备雾化杯,他用专用的给药装置,将疫苗雾化至雾化杯中,并将其递给受种者,每次剂量为0.1毫升。

接种者在吸入前,请先练习几次,然后开始正式接种。步:先深呼一口气,不可对着雾化杯呼气;第二步:口含雾化杯吸嘴,深吸至杯中无雾;第三步:憋气5秒以上,最少5秒,然后正常呼吸,接种结束。与肌肉注射的新冠疫苗相似,吸入式疫苗接种后,同样要在接种点留观30分钟。

吸入式新冠疫苗的接种方法与常规的新冠疫苗不一样。接种门诊医护人员需利用雾化器将疫苗雾化成微小的颗粒,并将雾化后的疫苗储存在奶茶杯大小的雾化杯中。受种者需要先深呼一口气,然后缓慢将雾化杯中深吸至无雾,随后憋气5秒完成接种。简单概括流程就是。

不用,深呼一口气,深吸雾化杯中雾化疫苗,新冠疫苗接种完毕!12月19日下午,在舞钢市朱兰社区卫生服务中心,医护人员到了吸入式新冠疫苗。

接种方式:把疫苗药品注入雾化器内,按动开关进行雾化,10秒钟后整个准备完成。接种者先深呼一口气,然后口含雾化杯吸嘴,深深吸气,憋气5秒钟,接种就完成了。方便、舒适、口感有点甜是接种者对吸入式新冠疫苗的普遍感受。

吸入式新冠疫苗准备非常简单,把疫苗药品注入雾化器内,按动开关进行雾化,10秒钟后整个准备就完成了。接种者先深呼一口气,然后口含雾化杯吸嘴,深深吸气,憋气5秒钟,接种就完成了。

集团主任介绍,接种吸入式新冠疫苗时,市民需要遵守的步骤,即受试者先深呼一口气(不可对着雾化杯呼气);口含雾化杯吸嘴,深吸至杯中无雾;憋气5秒以上,然后正常呼吸,接种结束。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务