Enterprise Information

Some advantages of ultra-high pressure water atomization pulverizing (granulation) device

Release time:

2023/04/24 20:57

The company implements a positive and stable profit distribution policy, attaches importance to reasonable investment returns to investors, and maintains the continuity and stability of the policy. In accordance with the relevant regulations and regulatory requirements, the Company has formulated detailed regulations and public commitments on profit distribution policies applicable after listing, and has formulated a dividend return plan for shareholders, so as to fully safeguard the rights of the Company's shareholders in accordance with the law, such as asset income, and improve the Company's future return capacity.

④ If I do not bear the above compensation liability, I shall not voluntarily request to leave office. The issuer has the right to immediately stop paying the salary and allowance I should receive from the issuer until I fulfill the relevant commitments. If I directly or indirectly hold the shares of the issuer, I shall not transfer the shares of the issuer held by me during the period of assuming the above compensation liability. At the same time, the issuer has the right to deduct the cash dividends I received from the issuer to bear the above compensation liability, if the cash distribution in the current year has been completed, it shall be deducted from the cash dividends to be distributed to me in the following year;

(4) If the issuer has a provision that may involve major illegal compulsory delisting, I promise not to reduce the issuer's shares from the date when the relevant administrative penalty notice or judicial decision is made, until the issuer's shares are terminated and delisted, or before receiving the corresponding administrative penalty decision of the relevant administrative organ or the people's effective judicial decision, which shows that the issuer has not involved major illegal compulsory delisting.

(3) If the issuer has provisions that may touch upon major illegal compulsory delisting, I promise not to reduce my shareholding in the issuer from the date when the relevant administrative penalty notice or judicial decision is made, until the issuer's shares are terminated and delisted, or before receiving the corresponding administrative penalty decision of the relevant administrative organ or the effective judicial decision of the people, indicating that the issuer has not touched upon major illegal compulsory delisting.

(2) If the issuer has provisions that may touch upon major illegal compulsory delisting, I promise not to reduce the issuer's shares from the date when the relevant administrative penalty notice or judicial decision is made, until the issuer's shares are terminated and delisted, or before receiving the corresponding administrative penalty decision of the relevant administrative organ or the people's effective judicial decision, which shows that the issuer has not touched upon major illegal compulsory delisting.

At present, the housing mortgage loan policy is updated rapidly. Customers of different types of products such as installment housing living expenses loans, collective housing mortgage large-sum loans, commercial and residential dual-use purchase contract mortgage large-sum loans, etc. choose different banks and products. There is an interest gap. If you want to enjoy relatively low interest costs, it is recommended to plan well in advance and choose the right time to apply for channels in time.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

超高压水雾化制粉(制粒)装置的一些优点

发布时间:

2023/04/24 20:57

公司实施积极稳健的利润分配政策,重视对投资者的合理投资回报,并保持政策的连续性和稳定性。公司已根据的相关规定及监管要求,制订上市后适用的,就利润分配政策进行详细规定和公开承诺,并制定了股东分红回报规划,充分维护公司股东依法享有的资产收益等权利,提高公司的未来回报能力。

④如本人未承担前述赔偿责任,不得主动要求离职,发行人有权立即停发本人应在发行人领取的薪酬、津贴,直至本人履行相关承诺;若本人直接或间接持有发行人股份,在承担前述赔偿责任期间,不得转让本人所持有的发行人股份,同时发行人有权扣减本人从发行人所获分配的现金分红用于承担前述赔偿责任,如当年度现金分配已经完成,则从下一年度应向本人分配的现金分红中扣减;

(4)发行人存在规定的可能触及重大违法强制退市情形的,自相关行政处罚事先告知书或者司法裁判作出之日起,至发行人股票终止上市并摘牌前,或收到相关行政机关相应行政处罚决定或者人民生效司法裁判,显示发行人未触及重大违法强制退市情形前,本人承诺不减持发行人股票。

(3)发行人存在规定的可能触及重大违法强制退市情形的,自相关行政处罚事先告知书或者司法裁判作出之日起,至发行人股票终止上市并摘牌前,或收到相关行政机关相应行政处罚决定或者人民生效司法裁判,显示发行人未触及重大违法强制退市情形前,本人承诺不减持发行人股票。

(2)发行人存在规定的可能触及重大违法强制退市情形的,自相关行政处罚事先告知书或者司法裁判作出之日起,至发行人股票终止上市并摘牌前,或收到相关行政机关相应行政处罚决定或者人民生效司法裁判,显示发行人未触及重大违法强制退市情形前,本人承诺不减持发行人股票。

目前住房抵押借款政策更新较快,分期房屋生活支出贷款,集体住房抵押大额贷款,商住两用购房合同抵押大额贷款等不同类型产品客户选择不同银行和产品,有利息差距,想要享受比较低利率成本,建议提前规划好,选择合适时间及时申请渠道.

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务