Enterprise Information

General melting furnace need to know

Release time:

2023/10/09 20:49

After years of R & D and technical experience accumulation, the company has successfully mastered the high strength, high toughness, corrosion resistance, wear resistance, impact resistance, high conductivity and other high standard aluminum alloy composition ratio and process, we have mastered the core technologies related to recycled aluminum, such as aluminum liquid refining technology, aluminum alloy chemical composition uniformity technology, deep bed filtration slag removal technology, smelting furnace combustion system improvement technology, smelting furnace refining technology, shallow segregation layer aluminum rod casting technology, high straightness aluminum rod casting technology, aluminum rod homogenization technology, aluminum rod high precision sawing technology, etc., which provide sufficient technical support for the smooth implementation of the project.

Since the company's strategic transformation of superalloy business in 2015, it has invested heavily in international special equipment for smelting and testing, built casting superalloy production lines and deformed superalloy production lines, and customized international advanced vacuum induction melting furnaces, vacuum consumable melting furnaces, protective atmosphere electroslag remelting furnaces, high-frequency high-speed intelligent control 45MN/50MN fast forging machines and other equipment. Such advanced equipment is the company's continuous research and development of new materials, advanced smelting and other materials production of key technologies, to provide high-quality high-temperature alloy products to aero engines, gas turbines and other fields of important resource elements, but also one of the company's core competitiveness.

(3) Fire-enriched oxygen side blowing process: The core difference between oxygen-enriched side blowing and the traditional laterite nickel ore fire-high ice nickel technology path is to replace the electric furnace with a melting furnace and change the vulcanization method.

On September 29, when administrative law enforcement personnel carried out law enforcement inspection on a rubber company, they found that the company had three violations, all of which were involved, namely: no mechanical locking device was installed at the aluminum water outlet of two fixed smelting furnaces in the aluminum wafer workshop; There is no liquid level monitoring and alarm device at the aluminum water outlet of the fixed smelting furnace and the flow tank interface, and it is not interlocked with the quick cut-off valve of the flow tank; the fixed smelting furnace aluminum water chute is not standardized with emergency discharge facilities.

In terms of sewage, the company has established sewage treatment stations and other treatment equipment. In terms of exhaust gas, the company has equipped with exhaust gas smelting furnace, bag filter, multi-tube cyclone dust collector and other processing equipment. The above facilities and equipment are in normal operation.

Carry out inspection of key equipment and facilities. If there is a smelting furnace that is out of use during the Spring Festival, furnace lining inspection shall be carried out. If the lining is cracked and the thickness does not meet the requirements, the lining must be repaired. All shutdown equipment must be in accordance with the process, the furnace body drying.

The company is a new material manufacturer of cast aluminum alloy and functional alloy, and has successfully developed high-purity A356 aluminum-silicon-magnesium-titanium alloy, energy-saving automatic melting furnace group and 60km radius aluminum liquid transportation technology.

(I) of August 2020, the defendant Dong leased part of the production plant site, purchased and installed smelting furnaces, dust removal machines, dismantling machines and other equipment, ready to do waste lead battery dismantling business.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

普通熔炼炉需要知道的事项

发布时间:

2023/10/09 20:49

经过多年研发及技术经验积累,公司已成功掌握了高强度、高韧性、耐腐蚀、耐磨、耐冲击、高导电等各类高标准铝合金成分配比及工艺,掌握了铝液精炼技术、铝合金化学成分均匀技术、深床过滤除渣技术、熔炼炉燃烧系统改进技术、熔炼炉炉内精炼技术、浅偏析层铝棒铸造技术、高直线度铝棒铸造技术、铝棒均质技术、铝棒高精密锯切技术等再生铝相关核心技术,为本项目的顺利实施提供了充足的技术支撑。

公司于2015年战略转型高温合金业务以来,大力投资国际的冶炼和检测专用设备,建设了铸造高温合金生产线、变形高温合金生产线,定制了国际先进水平的真空感应熔炼炉、真空自耗熔炼炉、保护气氛电渣重熔炉、高频高速智能控制45MN/50MN快锻机等设备。该等先进设备是公司持续研发新材料先进熔炼等材料生产的关键技术,向航空发动机、燃气轮机等领域提供高品质高温合金产品的重要资源要素,也是公司核心竞争力之一。

(3)火法富氧侧吹工艺:富氧侧吹与传统的红土镍矿火法-高冰镍的技术路径核心区别在于用熔炼炉替代电炉,改变硫化方式。

9月29日,行政执法人员对某胶业公司开展执法检查时,发现该企业存在3项违反的行为,3项违法行为均涉及,分别是:铝圆片车间2台固定熔炼炉铝水出口均未设置机械式锁紧装置;固定熔炼炉铝水出口和流槽接口位置未配置液位监测和报警装置,未与流槽的快速切断阀实现联锁;固定式熔炼炉铝水流槽未规范设置紧急排放设施。

污水方面,公司建立了污水处理站等处理设备。废气方面,公司配套了废气熔炼炉、袋式除尘器、多管旋风除尘器等处理设备。以上设施设备运行均处于正常状态。

开展关键设备设施检查,春节期间如有停止使用的熔炼炉,需进行炉衬检查。炉衬存在开裂的、厚度不满足要求的,必须进行炉衬修复。所有停炉的设备必须按照工艺,对炉体烘干。

公司是铸造铝合金和功能性合金新材料生产企业,成功研发出高纯A356铝硅镁钛合金、节能自动熔炼炉组、半径60km铝液输送技术。

(一)2020年8月,被告人董某租赁生产厂区部分场地,购买并安装熔炼炉、除尘机器、拆解机等设备,准备做废铅蓄电池拆解生意。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务