Enterprise Information

What are the uses of ordinary smelting furnaces?

Release time:

2023/10/16 20:40

Industrial furnace refers to the industrial production, the use of fuel combustion or electric energy conversion of heat, the material or workpiece heating equipment. It mainly includes smelting furnace, melting furnace, baking (calcination) furnace (kiln), heating furnace, heat treatment furnace, drying furnace (kiln), coke oven, gas furnace and other eight categories.

Target production and processing equipment: test equipment, analysis and testing instruments, measuring instruments, cold isostatic press, hot isostatic press, high temperature brazing furnace, sintering furnace, vacuum furnace, medium frequency induction furnace, electron beam zone furnace, electron beam melting furnace, large-area target brazing furnace, high temperature vacuum hot pressing furnace, rolling mill, etc.

With joy and congratulations, the author interviewed the inventor and manufacturer of double regenerative gas smelting furnace technology----. The general manager received us warmly.

(3) After the expiration of the above-mentioned share lock-up period, the shares transferred each year during my tenure as a director, supervisor or manager of the issuer shall not exceed 25% of the total number of shares of the issuer held directly or indirectly by me, and the shares of the issuer held directly or indirectly by me shall not be transferred within 6 months after leaving office.

, the possibility of introducing a potential process route outside the DRI/EAF route can be speculated. In a recent study, a DRI-(open slag bath furnace)-converter process route was proposed. is a smelting furnace similar to a SAF (submerged arc furnace) in which additional reduction of unreduced ore can be performed in a subsequent smelting process using additional carbon reductant. Therefore, the iron oxide in the non-reduced direct-reduced iron can be further reduced. However, the use of non-ferrous metal production is usually small-scale, in large-scale ferrous metal production also need to carry out a lot of verification.

(2) After the expiration of the above-mentioned share lock-up period, during my tenure as a director, supervisor or manager of the issuer, the shares transferred each year shall not exceed 25% of the total number of shares of the issuer held directly or indirectly by me, and the shares of the issuer held directly or indirectly by me shall not be transferred within 6 months after leaving office.

Coating material production and processing equipment: cold isostatic press, hot isostatic press, magnetron sputtering thermal evaporation, copper indium sulfur technology and equipment, high temperature brazing furnace, sintering furnace, intermediate frequency induction furnace, electron beam zone furnace, electron beam melting furnace, large surface target brazing furnace, high temperature vacuum hot pressing furnace, rolling mill, etc;

Oxygen, sulfide, coal, etc. are injected into the smelting furnace by oxygen-enriched side blowing, replacing the traditional way of heating with electricity. Oxygen-enriched side blowing is not a new process, and oxygen-enriched side blowing technology has been applied to copper concentrate smelting, copper-nickel ore smelting, lead sulfide ore, secondary lead raw materials and pyrite smelting containing non-ferrous metals.

(5) After the expiration of the above-mentioned share lock-up period, during the period when I or my close relatives serve as directors, supervisors or managers of the issuer, the shares transferred each year shall not exceed 25% of the total number of shares of the issuer directly or indirectly held by me, and the shares of the issuer directly or indirectly held by me shall not be transferred within 6 months after leaving office.

see more...

Disclaimer: The content is forwarded from the Internet, and this website does not own the ownership and does not bear the relevant legal responsibility. If you find that this website is suspected of plagiarism, please go to contact us to report, and provide relevant evidence, once verified, this site will immediately delete the suspected infringing content.

Message


To provide you with quality products and services

普通熔炼炉用途都有哪些

发布时间:

2023/10/16 20:40

工业炉窑是指在工业生产中,利用燃料燃烧或电能转化的热量,将物料或工件加热的热工设备。其主要包括熔炼炉、熔化炉、焙(煅)烧炉(窑)、加热炉、热处理炉、干燥炉(窑)、焦炉、煤气发生炉等八类。

靶材生产加工设备:试验测试设备、分析检测仪器、测量仪、冷等静压机,热等静压机,高温钎焊炉,烧结炉,真空炉,中频感应炉,电子束区熔炉,电子束熔炼炉,大面积靶材钎焊炉,高温真空热压炉,轧机等。

带着喜悦和恭贺笔者采访了双蓄热式燃气熔炼炉技术的发明人和生产厂家----。其总经理热情地接待了我们。

(3)上述股份锁定期届满后,在本人担任发行人董事、监事或管理人员期间,每年转让的股份不超过本人直接或间接持有发行人股份总数的25%,在离职后6个月内不转让本人直接或者间接持有的发行人股份。

,可以推测在直接还原铁/电弧炉路线之外引入一条潜在的工艺路线的可能性。在最近的一项研究中,有学者提出了DRI-(开式渣浴炉)-转炉工艺路线。是一种类似于SAF(矿热炉)的熔炼炉,在这种熔炼炉中,可以在后续熔炼过程中使用额外的碳还原剂对未还原的矿石进行额外还原。因此,未还原的直接还原铁中的氧化铁可以进一步还原。不过,的利用通常于小规模的有色金属生产,在大规模的黑色金属生产上还需进行大量验证。

(2)上述股份锁定期届满后,在本人担任发行人董事、监事或管理人员期间,每年转让的股份不超过本人直接或间接持有发行人股份总数的25%,在离职后6个月内不转让本人直接或者间接持有的发行人股份。

镀膜材料生产加工设备:冷等静压机,热等静压机,磁控溅射热蒸发,铜带铜铟硫技术与设备,高温钎焊炉,烧结炉,中频感应炉,电子束区熔炉,电子束熔炼炉,大面靶材钎焊炉,高温真空热压炉,轧机等;

通过富氧侧吹方式将氧气、硫化、煤等喷入熔炼炉中,替代了传统用电来进行加热的方式。富氧侧吹并非新工艺,富氧侧吹技术已经应用于铜精矿冶炼、铜镍矿冶炼、硫化铅矿、二次铅原料和含有色金属的黄铁矿冶炼。

(5)上述股份锁定期届满后,在本人或本人近亲属担任发行人董事、监事或管理人员期间,每年转让的股份不超过本人直接或间接持有发行人股份总数的25%,在离职后6个月内不转让本人直接或者间接持有的发行人股份。

查看更多...

免责声明:内容转发自互联网,本网站不拥有所有权,也不承担相关法律责任。如果您发现本网站有涉嫌抄袭的内容,请转至联系我们进行举报,并提供相关证据,一经查实,本站将立刻删除涉嫌侵权内容。

在线留言


为您提供优质的产品和服务